Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very double room for single use. Very quiet at night. Beds are quite comfortable. Small compact place provided everything I needed. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value for money, fantastic location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed staying here, and I think it was amazing value for money for single occupancy of a room that would have slept 3 people.
The owner is very friendly, greeted me by name when I arrived (rather than scrabbling for papers as is often the case even with small properties) and was available if you needed assistance. Able to take credit card payment too. The room was quite simple and not the most modern, but well equipped, clean and actually quite a lot of space. Had a fridge, sink, cutlery/crockery, and a couple of camping hobs/hotplates to use for cooking. Had table and sofa seating plus a balcony with table and chairs. The balcony wasn't overlooked by any other buildings or rooms which was really nice to have some privacy to sit out. The walls were a little thin in terms of hearing people coming/going or using the shower next door, but not in a particularly troubling way. The location was really good, just off the square with the iconic tree. They have a sandwich board on the square pointing the way (as it's just tucked round a little corner behind a restaurant) - not sure I would have found it otherwise, but once you find it it's easy. Provided a map of Ohrid and some tourist info. Sure he would have provided more if I had asked. Helped with bus info to get to next destination. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magnusfrom Stockholm

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owner is fantastic, and extremely helpful. The location might be a bit noisy since it's in the center of Ohrid, but it's close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent owner and apartments to boot

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I just thought Sasho was AMAZING just like his apartments. The apartment first of all is really clean, with all the right facilities (sink, cooking area, awesome wifi, fridge, aircon, tv, even bathroom slippers!). Very clean and even a lovely balcony. The location is absolutely perfect to epxlore beautiful Ohrid from. On to Sasho - he is a really kind hearted gentleman - from the moment he picked us up till the moment we left Ohrid - and even after! He showed us around Ohrid, even dropped us off for a hike up the mountains. He owns a pizzeria and even took us for lunch there. We had pizza and wine for dinner one night and laughed and shared stories - such a wonderful personality! I highly recommend you meet Sasho and stay at Luccias! Excellent value for money too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Espoo, Finland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

luccia

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
easy to confuse with villa luccia, so take notice. luccia apt are near the market square about 5 min walk to lake. it is near center of old town and convenient to all sights. not for luxury, but practical. small area for kitchen (we never used). shower is small. good internet . staff is great. washed our clothes for free. took us to bus station.