Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederiquefrom Paris

Hotel incroyable

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel romantique,originale, une vue extraordinaire, un excellent sejour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

매우 만족합니다.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
신혼여행으로 미스티크에 머물렀습니다. 영어가 서투르지만 스테프들이 모두 친절하게 대해주었습니다. 객실은 매우 깔끔하고 편리하였습니다. 아침식사도 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 아쉬운 점은 별도의 주차시설이 없으며 호텔 출입 시 계단을 많이 오르내려야 합니다. 어쨌든 매우 만족스러운 여행이었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales, UK

Only a short break but well worth it !

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great stay at a stunning location. The staff were fantastic and the views are superb as you would expect. Be careful of the steps if you have restricted mobility - They are not easy but the brochures make that clear as you are on the side of a mountain ! Intermittent wifi so don't rely on that if you need to conduct business or remain in constant touch.. Our room was comfortable and serviced daily. Relaxing, peaceful and a wonderful experience overall
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baarn

Leuk hotel op de rotsen

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: service service service
Prijs kwaliteit verhouding helemaal.. Hotel ok maar zeker geen 5* Ongelooflijk onvriendelijk, niet service gericht personeel.. teleurstelling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Take you to fantasy world

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Room, view and location of Oia
Cons: You need to go and down steps to get the room. You will be so exhausted.
Location: Oia street
Located on entrance of Oia area, which means you need to take a long walk to enjoy whole Oia. But maybe that's the only little negative elements of the beautiful hotel. Room is amazing with a giant bath tub. Unique cave room is romantic and the view is even more. For who wants to spend more than a few days, this may be the excellent choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom au

Bad smell no gym but great food and excellent staf

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Nice hotel however no gym on premises is inexcusable. The response that the stairs are enough is both insulting and covers the issue of the large staircase of cobble stones a nightmare for any elderly or persons with leg injuries. Staff were terrific and food standard was high but the need for better fitness facilities is the biggest concern. Also the smell from pluming maybe sulphur however this was not an issue at another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Dragana Kakouratou, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, First of all let us thank you for choosing the Mystique, a Luxury Collection Hotel for your stay in Santorini as well as for the time dedicated to write a review. All of us here at the Mystique are dedicated to providing our guests a memorable experience and your words of praise for our team will further stimulate us to maintain the excellent level of customer service. Regarding the gym facilities, hotel has 8 suites with gym incorporated into suite structure and for all guests occupying other suite types and with wish to exercise we are kindly providing such a service at our sister property. Being located at the village of Oia which is built along the volcanic cliff, many steps are required in order for hotels to be approached from the main road and at the same time preserve tradition and architecture of surrounding. We understand that steps may be a challenge for elderly persons however, steps in Mystique are built and renovated with the utmost technical attention to provide safety and comfort for our guests. Dear Valued Guest, thank you once again for staying with us and we hope we will be having a chance to hosting you again, hopefully in near future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Stunning , accommodating, clean

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Relaxed atmosphere. Helpful staff gave guidance so we could explore the island to enjoy the views and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à Santorini

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Cette hôtel offre un service première classe et les pourboires ne sont pas attendus mais bienvenus... quel changement avec beaucoup d'autres hôtels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location with Wonderful Views

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect
Cons: The food in the restaurant was very disappointing.
Location: Location is great and it is very easy to walk or get around the area to see the sunset, shop or go to local restaurants.
Arrival at hotel was very easy with the hotel transfer shuttle. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Rooms and atmosphere were lovely and views and location spectacular. Unfortunately the food (other than breakfast) was disappointing but overall we had a lovely weekend.