Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Stinky but clean

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Clean room, proximity to Chantilly & only a short drive to CDG
Cons: The odor in the room. While there was no evidence of mildew, the musty smell was very strong
Location: We stayed there because it was very handy to the Chateau at Chantilly. Lovely chateau.
The check-in person hopefully was tired from a long day, but that still would not excuse her demeanor. The room itself was clean, bathroom good but there was a smell of mildew/mustiness. Would not recommend to anyone suffering from allergies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: le chauffage (bruyant)
tres bonne malgre un car de touristes pas un bruit a par le chauffage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier from nieppe

Je le déconseille et je n y retournerai pas

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
probleme de chauffage dans la chambre. Le radiateur électrique d appoint n inspire pas confiance . Le petit déjeuner à 8 h le buffet est très limité malgré mes demandes. Je n y retournerai pas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enough to visit during mid period (2~3weeks)

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Basical condition is better than other hotels arround there. Especially bathroom has enough space and desk space is also widely. But some visitors may feel inconvenience about all rooms are apart from reception..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jules from Colmar

Bon Hotel mais douche cassée

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hotel mais douche cassée
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry from Brisbane

Hotel Chantilly

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel previously and it has everything for a budget hotel at the higher end. The rooms are perfect, the restaurant has a good standard of food and the staff were helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

郊外都市の簡易ホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: 広めの駐車場がある。道路を挟んで約5分にスーパーのカルフールがある。
Cons: ドアの建て付け。午後11時で閉まるフロントの対応時間延長。在室中に勝手に入ってくる清掃員のマナー。
Location: 道路を挟んで約5分にスーパーのカルフール、駐車場の横に小さいスーパーがある。
1階の部屋ならバスタブがあり、ケトルなどの設備は一通りあるが、ドアの立て付けが悪くて開かないときがある。空調も3段階で微妙な調整ができない。約1万円の宿泊費に対するコストパフォーマンスが悪い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un peu bruyant du au nettoyage voiture a coté

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: la propreté
Cons: la peinture qui cloque au mur
avons passé une nuit au campanile car nous étions de mariage dans la région. La literie est très bonne et propre le négatif concerne la station de nettoyage voiture à côté, couché à 3 heures et réveillé à 8 heures c'est dure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Overnight stop on way to Dordogne

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and shower enjoyable.
Cons: Receptionist needs to improve his attitude.
Location: We were only passing through on our way south.
The hotel was not as easy to find as expected. The room was clean and bed comfortable, though I think a previous guest had smoked in there. The young man on reception was brusque, ignorant and unhelpful. I should add that I speak good French so can't excuse him because of the language barrier. In conclusion, nothing to recommend this hotel over all the similar ones available.