Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

郊外都市の簡易ホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: 広めの駐車場がある。道路を挟んで約5分にスーパーのカルフールがある。
Cons: ドアの建て付け。午後11時で閉まるフロントの対応時間延長。在室中に勝手に入ってくる清掃員のマナー。
Location: 道路を挟んで約5分にスーパーのカルフール、駐車場の横に小さいスーパーがある。
1階の部屋ならバスタブがあり、ケトルなどの設備は一通りあるが、ドアの立て付けが悪くて開かないときがある。空調も3段階で微妙な調整ができない。約1万円の宿泊費に対するコストパフォーマンスが悪い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un peu bruyant du au nettoyage voiture a coté

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: la propreté
Cons: la peinture qui cloque au mur
avons passé une nuit au campanile car nous étions de mariage dans la région. La literie est très bonne et propre le négatif concerne la station de nettoyage voiture à côté, couché à 3 heures et réveillé à 8 heures c'est dure.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire

Overnight stop on way to Dordogne

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and shower enjoyable.
Cons: Receptionist needs to improve his attitude.
Location: We were only passing through on our way south.
The hotel was not as easy to find as expected. The room was clean and bed comfortable, though I think a previous guest had smoked in there. The young man on reception was brusque, ignorant and unhelpful. I should add that I speak good French so can't excuse him because of the language barrier. In conclusion, nothing to recommend this hotel over all the similar ones available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pour une nuit pour professionnel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
prestation plus que limite, tout est à refaire dans les chambres minuscules environnement entre un rond point bruyant et une station lavage auto pas le rêve. rapport qualité prix cher - bon couchage malgré tout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amboise

Hôtel très calme en bordure de foret

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Je recommande cet hôtel situé a l'entrée de Chantilly au calme en bordure de forêt. Propre,clair,salle d'eau de bonne taille avec une douche quasi a l'italienne, literie de bonne qualité.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurence Dfrom Eure

ACCUEIL 1 ETOILE

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mauvaise car l'accueil du responsable est deplorable. l'hotel est pres d'un centre de lavage ato donc tres bruyant.la clim soit disant reversible ne fonctionne pas. et ils ont un probleme avec les televiseurs qui ne fonctionnent pas tous correctement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

günstig gelegen

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
angenehm für einen Kurzurlaub und Besichtigung von Schloss und Park - zu Fuß möglich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

First class accommodation

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Chant illy chatau
A warm welcome and a nice clean room,comfy bed and a reasonable price what more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bruit

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont tres mal insonorisees. Nous entendions notre voisin chanter ainsi que la station de lavage des voitures.