Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ysfrom lyon

Hotel rénové, bien placé

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel présente bien, le lobby est sympa, bien décoré et aménagé. Les chambres ont également été rénovée mais le point noir réside dans l'insonorisation. Pour le coup, elle date bien des années 70-80 ! Sinon rien à signaler, c'est un mercure de bonne facture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ghislainefrom Montreal, Canada

Une etape commode entre deux villes

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bel endroit pour s'arrêter l'espace dune nuit. Bon service. Restaurant intéressant autant pour le diner que pour le buffet du petit déjeuner. Seule ombre au tableau: le site de réservation mentionne la présence d'un lavoir alors qu'il n'y en a pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francoisfrom Bruxelles

Tres bon hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite à une erreur d'Expedia, aucune chambre n'avait été reservé pour nous. La jeune femme de l'accueil, très professionnelle et agréable, nous a immédiatement surclassés dans une chambre " privilège". Dans ces chambres là, peignoirs et mules, cafetière Nespresso, mini bar gratuit nous attendaient. Les chambres qui ont toutes été rénovées en Février 2014, sont impeccables, grandes et lumineuses avec une décoration moderne. Au bilan, un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel ou nous reviendrons avec plaisir si nos pas nous conduisent à nouveau dans la région de Compiègne !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by We88iefrom Cambs

Why no Michelin star for its food?

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A fresh makeover has worked wonders for its interior style. The restaurant food is sublime. It is presented with such an artistic flair. With the arrival of each dish, I just wanted to look at it all evening. It is sacrilege to eat it. I just photographed it & published it on fb because its presentation blew me away. How this hotels chefs have not earned it a Michelin star I do not know. Bravo to the chefs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickfrom Uk

Good stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay for just a night whilst driving from uk to southern framce
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brownsfrom UK

Good hotel for overnight stop

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service at hotel, good location for travelling on motorway around paris and also south/north. Room service delicious, clean room but dated. Great value for money, easy to find, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicoGi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon

Good business hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed there on a four night business trip. The hotel is good friendly atmosphere the restaurant is good but a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good standard hotel one step up from Novotel

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Have stayed in this hotel for many years for both business and leisure reasons. It is located just south of Compiegne and has easy access to the A1 motorway for travel into Paris or to Lille/Calais. Its at the southern end of a commercial estate so has country views. The hotel reastaurant is good though there are many restaurants in Compiegne and close to the hotel is a Buffalo Grill (mainly steak as the name suggests) and a Leon, which is absolutely great for mussels. The room is fairly basic but there is free wifi.