Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel just outside Charles Degaul

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Room was lovely and large, hotel facilities were equally well done, hotel staff was extremely helpful and accommodating!
Cons: Ate in the casual restaurant (bar). Food was really quite good, but the menu was limited
Location: Proximity to Charles Degaul is wonderful. Sits in a park setting so great walking trails for those so inclined
This was a wonderful last stop to our extended trip to France.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was big and super nice.it was quiet and relaxing for us, especially after a 9 country backpacking trip. Pricey but well worth the splurge. The food was a little subpar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DT from London

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was gorgeous - great service, stunning location, lovely rooms. The beds were a bit hard - but the hotel staff offered an extra duvet as a mattress topper. Would absolutely go back! Perfect for a romantic getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place but many rooms overlook their exhaust fan which makes a lot of noise and disturbs the tranquility. Also, no drinking water in the room Or tea coffee facilities. For a hotel like this it should be a basic facility in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian from Chicago, USA

Beautiful Property

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here prior to leaving France for a long return flight to the U.S. It is a 15-20 minute drive to CDG so it is very convenient. A beautiful property with very attentive service to wind down the evening before our flight. Our room was large and very nicely furnished. The indoor pool was very nice to enjoy after dinner. I would definitely like to stay here again just for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to start Recovering from Jet Lag

Posted Oct 27, 2013
I come from the West Coast so had nine hours of time difference. I wanted a place that I knew I could rely on to be no hassles and quiet. It is really less than a half hour drive from Charles de Gaulle; I just pulled up, parked and went in. No line-ups in the lobby - just me. You're out in the countryside so there's no restaurants close by and, just a guess, but I don't think they do room service. I didn't go for dinner primarily because I was tired and went to bed, but also because I didn't bring clothes that I would feel comfortable wearing to their very nice dining room; next time (and there will be a next time) I will. They can tell you how to get to the nearest train station (Orry la Ville) which is ten minutes away and, from there, on the TER, it is a twenty minute ride into Gare du Nord. Check the timetable for trains, as the express TER runs only about once an hour outside rush hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carole from Hampshire uk

Superb

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best room I have ever stayed in. This was our third visit to the chateau, our second stay in the royal suite, did not fail to overwhelm. Every thing about this hotel is exceptional. I never want to leave and can never wait to return.