Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Priced right, Room was clean and comfortable. Beside Starbucks and a restaurant for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okanagan valley

very pleasing surroundings , accomidations were ex

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: the fact that if we wanted, we could have our meals right in the room as there were all the ammidies for this.
Cons: we were quite satisfied with everything
Location: centrally located to many things, including shopping
we would stay at this hotel again any time and highly reccomend it to our friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Central location to many things.
There were dogs in the room next to us that made some noise. Our hotel key would not work to let us into our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quesnel

Clean, modern andmoderately priced motel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, pet friendly, reasonably priced, friendly staff
Check in was very fast and because we were travelling with our dog we were given a ground floor room and a list of local dog walking areas, pet stores and veterinarians.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel in Kelowna, ganz i.O.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Kostenloses parken wie hier ist immer toll!
Cons: Bei Verlängerung des Aufenthalts die bisherige Rate übernehmen - so verlöre ein ansonsten guter Aufenthalt seinen leicht bitteren Beigeschmack.
Location: Hwy. 97 bietet alle in Kanada bekannten Geschäfte und Restaurants
Der Aufenthalt war ganz i.O. Wir kannten bereits zwei ander Hotels der Accent Inns Gruppe. Das Personal war dort etwas mehr auf Zack als in Kelowna. Frisch renovierte Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to restaurants

Posted Mar 9, 2015
nice place to stay and park your car when travelling for extended periods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Melanie Atkins - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It sounds like you took advantage of our stopover program. We're excited to offer this extended parking program for those flying out of Kelowna to all those wonderful and exotic holiday destinations. Hope we see you for your next vacation excursion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Clean, convenient location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
We just needed a clean, comfortable place to stay overnight, and that's what we got. The room was clean and bright, linens and bed covers seemed pretty new. The bathroom is quite small but was spotless and worked pretty well. We were able to park right outside our room, which was important because we had to haul a lot of luggage. Relatively close to restaurants and the lake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average motel for cheap.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Average motel with cheap rates. Nothing spectacular, nothing too terrible other than the shower...the water went from scalding hot to ice cold and back again over and over! Would recommend to people on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salmon Arm

excellent customer service

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location and pleasant staff.
Cons: I know the motel is working on renovations. Once they are complete the rooms will be very well appointed.
Location: It is very close to shopping, lake etc.
Very noisy patrons our first night (not the fault of the motel). We were offered a new remodelled room our second night, at the same rate as our first night stay. They obviously want to keep their customers happy. The receptionist was very pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon, BC

Fairly close to all amenities.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Easy to park and back off the Hwy approx 1/2 block. No one hanging around the lot waiting to aggravate us so was a bonus.
Cons: Room cleanliness includes desk, pens etc that also need attention. Bathroom pubic hairs need to be cleaned up before renting the room out.
Location: Close to variety of shopping, restaurants, concert & arena.
Staff were pleasing to talk to but the room OK with bathroom cleanliness poor. We had to clean up body hair off the floor in the bath area. Nothing fancy but a clean bed to sleep in. Traffic seemed loud so had to turn on the fan. The pen was so dirty we had to clean it several times so had never been touched by the cleaning staff. Turns you off a bit seeing the two dirty areas. Only here for one night so it was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph: Thanks so much for the kind comments regarding our staff and our location. I was disappointed to read that your room was not up to our usual standard of cleanliness. An unfortunate error on our part and our team has been made aware. Please accept my sincere apologies for that. Hope to see you again soon for another chance to impress you.