Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

Lovely condo's right on the beach.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: If booking in off-season through Expedia, the check-in procedure could be a bit clearer.
Location: Very close to town, yet in a quiet, residential area right on the beach.
Our stay was very enjoyable. It was much nicer than I thought it would be based on the Expedia listing, and very well priced. We will definitely be staying there whenever we are in Kelowna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

This was a great find.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: The only thing I can think of was there were no hangers in any of the closets..
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location, close to town but we felt completely away from it. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KYOUNG HEEfrom North Vancouver BC

집과 같은 편안함 그리고 쾌적함

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
호수 바로 앞의 멋진 뷰의 콘도, 모든 것이 잘 갖추어져있어 마치 집인듯 편안하게 지냈습니다. 여름시즌에 오면 정말 근사할 것 같아요. 여름에 꼭 한번 더 오고 싶네요. Mission Hill 와이너리 등 근사한 와이너리가 아주 가까이 있네요. 행복한 시간 보냈습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sallyfrom Worcester

A great find!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived outside office hours in the dark but check-in was easy with a phone number to call and we found the key and parking space then the apartment - absolutely fantastic one-bed and warm and comfortable on our arrival after a long journey. The following morning we then saw the amazing views across the lake. The front desk staff were keen to do anything to help our stay from offering advice on the area to making sure we had enough supplies. The kitchen was well-equipped and it was easy to use all the appliances. The bed was super comfortable and the apartment also comes equipped with outdoor furniture and access to the lake out of the sliding doors. You also have direct access to the lake front walk with a passcode- and we wanted to be able to walk to Quail's Gate Winery which I believe is actually possible if you have a good map download - it would take a while but it'd mean you could have more than a glass of the delicious wine! It was incredibly peaceful during our stay but I can imagine it being full of families in the summer holidays and so previous reviewers who mention the noise are probably right! As a more mature couple with grown-up children I'd opt to stay somewhere else in high season, or in an apartment as far away as possible from the pool! (the resort IS a resort after all and very child-friendly so what would one expect?) but out of those times you can't find a better place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Great view

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Excellent view to wake up. Kitchen equipment were all very clean and new. We willcome back for asummer vacation. . A bit far from downtown. The rooms are in very good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Huge room right on the beach!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Great room on the beach with 3 bedrooms! The only thing we weren't happy with is all of the glass tables. My 55 yr old mother went to put something on her end table and the glass moved a broke all over the place. Luckily she didn't get hurt. She ended up paying $130 for new glass but the table itself wasn't too sturdy. If your renting a property my suggestion is have sturdier furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Ridge, BC

Beautiful resort, perfect for families!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful grounds, awesome lake view and location was only 5 min drive to downtown.
Location: Located in a nice quiet neighbourhood, lake view and only a 5 min drive to downtown Kelowna.
Stayed at this resort with my husband for only 2 nights. We were DJing a wedding event for a friend in downtown Kelowna. We chose this resort after reading many great reviews of this property and it's proximity to downtown. We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit which was very spacious, beautiful view of the lake and very clean. We would definitely recommend this resort to others especially families and we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Relaxing, lakeside retreat

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: View, location, beds and cleanliness
Cons: Not a single thing.
Location: Situated at the end of a lovely family community. There's winery tours nearby...but we didn't take one. We just chilled!
Wow! After 3 weeks of mixed fortunes in hotel quality we picked well here. Firstly - it's not really a hotel, it's condos. There's no restaurant on site. That's not a disadvantage because Kelowna is 10 mins drive across the lake. The Casa Loma was excellent. We had a one bedroom unit with a fully equipped kitchen. It was immaculately clean, very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast on the deck overlooking the lake in the sunshine was perfect. Regular visits from 3 resident ducks made us smile. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing. It was C$180 per night including taxes - and worth EVERY penny! We slept SO well! The view was stunning and the staff were lovely. The only downside was we only had 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doodlefrom Idaho

Lakeside relaxing

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a wonderful place to stay. Morning sun and afternoon shade on our patio, a lake and absolutely wonderful, spacious rooms with a separate bedroom. The grounds are immaculate. We will definitely be returning and will bring our friends.