Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was clean and suitable for what we needed. Close to the facility. It could use some updating. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Watch your head.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly. Got a ground level room as we had 2 dogs. Uoper floor rooms look a little more renovated. Our room was alright but old windows rattled all night in the frames, door handle/key card unit was loose on the door, our fridge had someone elses partially eatten snack still in it and the fridge didnt work. The height of the ceiling between the room and bathroom was maybe 6ft high...so watch your head. I found out the hard way being 6'4". And the pocket door for the bathroom didnt close properly or lock.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal room location for travelling with pets

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Great convenient location. Clean and open. Easy access to room for parking and bringing in our two dogs and great walking space close by to take them out. Will definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarafrom Kamloops

Awesome value

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice updated room, bed so comfortable, quiet neighbourhood close to everything. Great friendly staff. Will come back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Fauquier B.C

Great Place

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The traveling I have done ,I found this hotel to be superb . They are pet friendly and the room we had was clean and fresh plus a door to exit to the back to walk our Pet. The people that run the Hotel are Friendly and very helpful. Plus close to venues and Great Restaurants . Great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Jacquie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location; comfort
Pleasantly surprised. Right beside the concert venue - very comfortable beds and the staff was polite and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taniafrom Chilliwack

Lovely stay. quiet.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you