Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eva and Me!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, neat, easy to find, lots of parking
Cons: More garbage cans outside
Location: It was easy to find, lots of stores near by
My dog Eva, and I enjoyed our stay in Vernon at The Days Inn. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean, new and comfy. It was easy to find lots of parking. An all around nice trip. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Nice location, close to so many things

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The room is nice and clean, staff are supportive and location is close to soany shops....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: King bed, quiet room, spa, the wood floor
Cons: the size of the bathroom, the curtains (ugly pattern), the breakfast choice
Location: Vernon: the Kalamalka lake is wonderful. Silver star ski station is really close and in a nice location. Okanagan lake is another jem.
Clean, quiet hotel. The king bed was comfortable. We really appreciated the indoor swimming pool and spa. The breakfast was a little bit lacking of choice. Overall, a good hotel for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom coquitlam BC

Close to family

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Always the same & Breakfast choice
Close proximity to family & commercial needs.Location suits us as near family home.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chilliwack BC

It was a great time in Vernon

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hot tub needs to be bigger and it was pee warm I won't call it a hot tub. beds are to soft. Expida so but will never book through them again could never find a reservations until the last minute waited for an hour and a half just to talk to somebody was not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney, australia

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great time. Perfect location. Affordable. Met our needs. Had a lovely stay Brilliant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Violet M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much! We are very satisfied on how well your stay was with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom Port moody

good place with kids

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were on a family trip visiting friends in the interior and needed a place to stay. the kids loved the pool and the location was great, we could walk to the mall and to numerous restaurants.we loved the hardwood floors, made the room feel more open and clean...only downfall was no roll out bed, so $ 10 a couple cushions seemed a little inappropriate....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerryfrom Courtenay

Great place

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time we've stayed and was just as good as last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabethfrom Canada

Pleasent surprise in Vernon B.C.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, Motel upgraded since changing chains. Rooms redecorated, including upgrade to king size beds and furnishings. Best move was to keep existing staff who were always the heart & soul of the operation. All for the same low price. Top marks.