Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont

Great

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Pristine rooms and great service, from housekeeping, concierge and Bar/Restaurant Staff
Hotel staff and amenities are as you would expect of a Hotel this calibre. Costly, but worth the money. Wish you could always say that!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Good hotel with all amenities

Posted Sep 13, 2014
My second time and it was very comfortable both the times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Great Hotel,fabulous views

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: the sliding door to the bathroom....was noisy, and heavy
Location: location is fabulous, and there's lots to see all around within walking distance, great restaurants, and many activities all around the hotel
We loved everything about this hotel,.Location,views,staff,food,services,pool,acess to boardwalk,shopping,fitness room,and especially the quiet rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort Hotel on the Beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pretty expensive place for what it is. We have stayed at many other Resorts and this one is over priced for what it is. The Hilton Grand in Vegas has this place beat hands down and it costs a bit less too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I'm sorry you did not find the value during your stay with us. Yes the Hilton Grand in Vegas is a great hotel! It is difficult to compare such vastly different properties as pricing on rooms has so many variables. We pride ourselves on exceptional guest service, a prime waterfront location and being situated in the beautiful Okanagan Valley! We hope if you do choose to have a relaxing vacation in Kelowna, you choose to give us another try. Kind Regards, Allison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Lovely. Friendly staff. The decor could be updated

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I was surprised that the staff called just to see if there was anything we needed. Pretty thoughtful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was fine, nothing special but fine, overpriced even for Kelowna in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Excellent time!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Loved the pool and location to the lake and park. We swam, rented seadoos and kayaking. In room dining was timely and food pretty good. Nice boutiques in Hotel, restaurant had great breakfast buffet............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the location and quick access to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: offer rooms with views and balconies at more affordable prices
loved the new renovations - pool bar - nice staff - beautiful accommodations - very friendly restaurant staff - all in all I'll go back for sure...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review! I'm so pleased you like the look of our new Mode Rooms and you were able to have some great interactions with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Allison
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Overpriced.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pool was open until 11pm
Cons: service, value, quality need improvement
Location: Nice waterfront, good restaurants
Nice grounds and the pool is open late, but that's about all the good I have to say about it. For $400 a night I expect a bit more than what they are offering. The last Hampton I stayed in was nicer than this and 1/4 of the price. And then they charge you for EVERYTHING on top of that. If you are in the south tower and facing the lake/pool, be prepared to deal with the outrageous noise from the bar's patio.