Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osoyoos

the gym old and didn't work

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: close to everthing clean
Cons: gpm
Location: close to everything mall; food ,enterainment
It was ok ,but i wouldn't recommend? Very old and out of date. Staff good clean ok but for the price not so
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad wifi

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Wifi! I was in town for work and was consistently kicked off wifi and when I was connected I couldn't access any websites
Couldn't do any work in the hotel do to horrible wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Stan, Hotel Management
I apologize for the wireless issues. Once we were made aware of the problem we have taken steps to resolve the issue. It should be completed this week. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I appreciate the feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Train your check in people in customer service.
Horrible check in experience. Arrogant check in person, talked back insulted customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: summer season I think they are a little overpriced so would like to see prices come down. :)
Location: Great Mall right across the street!!
Very clean room and very good facilities and across the street from the mall so very convenient. stayed there numerous times so obviously we have a great comfort level in staying there. Have a Perkins attached so it really does offer great meals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ramada kelowna

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: everything else
smoke filled room air conditioner did not work remote did not work no towels at pool no king beds just 2 queen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014
great hotel..would recommend it to anyone. good restaurant down stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prince george

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Location: Right Across from the mall, didn't get to go though, on the highway so it is easy to get to.
The front staff was friendly, seemed like maybe he was newer, or frazzled, but friendly. When we got into out room the a/c wasn't working, and they had someone fix it right away, that was awesome since it was 36 outside. Bed was comfortable. The shower tub was stained so it looked dirty, that wasn't too appealing but the rest of the room was very clean. We ate at the restaurant on site the staff was friendly, food was fast, and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta BC Canada

Great hotel to stay in if you have pets.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Stay was comfortable and breakfast at the hotel restaurant was awesome! They even customized a breakfast for me (I am vegan). I do wish the pool area was better maintained and more inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Close to shopping Mall

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Mostly old people in the mall on Sat AM. Good food places close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AKB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com