Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and facilities.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and centrally located for our needs.
We were in Kelowna for medical reasons and the staff at the hotel were very helpful to us. Our room was clean and warm. whatever we needed was quickly supplied. They were very helpful in providing information about the area because we were not familiar with Kelowna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Grand Forks, BC

Perfect

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Restaurant, and beer and wine store on site. Cozy lobby. Super clean. Modern style. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. Safe location.
All in one stay. Every convenience at hand. Very clean, modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claire from Kamloops, BC

Super convenient and comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience, service.
Cons: I literally can't think of anything...
Location: Directly across the street from Orchard Park Mall, lots of nearby restaurants and shopping. A straight shoot to the beach. Running trails nearby.
I stayed at the Ramada Kelowna for a 2 day conference. Staying in the same hotel as the conference centre is always a plus, but the staff made this an exceptional experience. They were very friendly and responded quickly to any needs that arose. The conference ran smoothly, and the food was phenomenal. The location couldn't be more convenient, right on Highway 97 and across the street from Orchard Park Mall. I got to shop and my coworker went for a run on nearby trails. Even the parking was convenient and free! Overall a great experience, would highly rcommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Cranbrrok, BC

Good Hotel if you just need a room to sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2014
A very average hotel, with not a lot of extra room.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your comments. If it is extra space that you are looking for, we have a variety of rooms and configurations available in addition to our regular rooms. We have more spacious rooms on our Business Class Floor , adjoining rooms, and two level loft suites. I'm confident that we can find something to your liking on your next trip to Kelowna. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Kamloops, B.C.

Convenient location

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: There was nothing not to like - see above
Location: Close to downtown and a large mall and many restaurants. Also easy to head back home since the location is on Highway 97
It was our second stay with Ramada Kelowna and very nice all around. The room was clean and comfortable and also in a quiet location. It was handy to have a place for break- fast on site - especially as it was a snowy morning. And I love the sugared citrus bath products.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from Sydney, Australia

Very friendly staff and convenient location

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and location opposite the shopping mall
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Great location if you want to go shopping at the mall opposite the hotel
I chose this hotel because it was opposite the shopping mall and I wanted to buy some things before leaving Canada. It is very convenient for that purpose. The staff on duty at reception both in the evening and in the morning were very helpful. No problems with having a late checkout so that I could get as much shopping done as possible before having to leave for the airport. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margaret from Kamloops

good location, close to Orchard Park Mall.

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, reasonable price. Quiet.
Cons: Fridge, bigger.
Location: walk to Orchard Park mall and several restaurants, Moxie's, Red Robin and Chop to name a few.
Nice clean rooms with enough space to be comfortable, Fridge could have been larger. Good Clean facility and nice pool and hot tub. Our 3 year old granddaughter's first hotel visit and she had a great time, Thanks Ramada Kelowna, with Great Staff too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dottie from Abbotsford, BC

This hotel was central to our needs.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms are very quiet.
Location: Perkins is our favorite breakfast restaurant - the food and service is very good.
We have stayed here often and feel like it is our 'home away from home' when we visit Kelowna. All went well except for the false fire alarm at 10:00 one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda Billera from Colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com