Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Revelstoke B.C

a good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: right across from huge shopping centre and lots of restaurants
we had a pleasant stay and the staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Top Notch

Posted Nov 16, 2014
What a nice room! Super clean and very comfortable. Staff was excellent - friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Take inventory of the state of your pool!
It was a pleasant & comfortable stay but was disappointed that you can't order movies on the tv. We went to swim in the pool & there was feces on one of the steps down into the pool! YUCK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and lots of room for family
Location: Near mall and restaurants
Great staff and clean rooms. Good food and close to amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Westminster, B.C.

Met my expectations

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, pool and location
Cons: The decor could use an up date. First impression would be better if carpet at front door was replaced.
Location: Great location right across from Orchard Mall. Milestones is in the mall and we had a great meal with excellent service there.
I was a little hesitant after reading some of the other reviews, however the staff was very friendly and very helpful and the room was comfortable and clean. I would not have breakfast at the attached restaurant again. Service was poor as was the food. Location was excellent, right across from the mall and close to my naturopath. My grand daughter enjoyed the pool all to herself and I enjoyed the hot tub. I would recommend this hotel..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom osoyoos

the gym old and didn't work

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: close to everthing clean
Cons: gpm
Location: close to everything mall; food ,enterainment
It was ok ,but i wouldn't recommend? Very old and out of date. Staff good clean ok but for the price not so
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad wifi

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Wifi! I was in town for work and was consistently kicked off wifi and when I was connected I couldn't access any websites
Couldn't do any work in the hotel do to horrible wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Stan, Hotel Management
I apologize for the wireless issues. Once we were made aware of the problem we have taken steps to resolve the issue. It should be completed this week. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I appreciate the feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Train your check in people in customer service.
Horrible check in experience. Arrogant check in person, talked back insulted customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: summer season I think they are a little overpriced so would like to see prices come down. :)
Location: Great Mall right across the street!!
Very clean room and very good facilities and across the street from the mall so very convenient. stayed there numerous times so obviously we have a great comfort level in staying there. Have a Perkins attached so it really does offer great meals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ramada kelowna

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: everything else
smoke filled room air conditioner did not work remote did not work no towels at pool no king beds just 2 queen