Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Rooms are small - but clean with small frig. Have a nice pool with lots of chairs for sunbathing. Close to Costco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: The location is close to most everything, and I used it for a place to stay while I golfed and visited friends.
The location of the hotel was good, except there were sunflower seed shells on the carpet, and I never ate sunflower seeds during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indian Head Sk

Above average for a fare rate.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Not too big and easy access from our car to our room.
Location: Close to shopping and restaruants but transportation is need to get to the downtown areas, lakefront , or wineries.
We arrived ahead of the check in time and the registration staff was friendly and allowed us to check into our room early without any problems We were offered a room at the back of the property by the clerk at the front desk and I thought it was very thoughtful of her because it was much quieter. our room was fresh clean , neat and met our expectations and the bed was very comfortable. The complementary bk fast was enough good selection of items daily for the 3 mornings we there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Big White

Excellent location.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
My friends and I needed an affordable place to stay while attending a concert in Kelowna. The Super 8 was a perfect choice for us. Clean, comfortable room and a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very good, no complaints. Stayed only one night, clean, quiet, good breakfast Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff was amazing so friendly and gave us a lot of information on the area. Thank you so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom prince george

Clean, quiet and affordable

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable. In room amenities. Really nice ladies at the front desk.
Cons: Could use an update.
Location: Sushi!! Shopping.
Close to shopping and restaurants. A bit dated of a hotel but super friendly staff, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EVELYN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by W. Hughfrom Salmon Arm BC

We apprecated

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel isn't a five star establishment BUT the service is definitely five star. We appreciated the warm welcome and the several instances of help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trail

good location

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: Towels
I found the location suited my needs,clean room,quiet,pleasant staff,and a great continental breakfast. I will stay here again.