Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night on our way to Arizona

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Room was adequate for our purpose. Breakfast was about average for this class of motel. Staff were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nova scotia

good location in centre of town

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: most amenities
Cons: better beds
good solid experience but beds were very firm...too firm for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Good value place in town

Posted Sep 11, 2014
We stayed at the Super 8 as it offered the best value in town and didn't disappoint. The staff were great on checkin and departure, and it has a small pool and hot tub that we enjoyed. We also appreciated the breakfast. Our only complaint is that the beds weren't the most comfortable, but certainly not a deal-breaker. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Sk

Thought I was in Mexico

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cute little hotel that makes you feel like you have jet set off to Mexico. Lovely pool area, decent continental breakfast. Place was clean, rates were reasonable and the beds were relatively comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon, BC

Adequate for short stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel was adequate for a one night stay, the pool area looked decent but I was only there for one night to attend a wedding, very little time was spent in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night or two.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy to find.
Very noisy air conditioning. Hotel rooms are in need of a renovation but overall very clean. I wish that other guests would be sure of their friends room numbers before hammering on the door at 6:15 am. Grrrrr ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delta

nice place to live

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons:
Location:
nice staff, good facilities, beautiful environment, strongly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to downtown own and a pool.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Distance to pool
Cons: Pool
Location: Good location. Close to 97
Good.breakfst can beimproved . Mire proteine like eggs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that super

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: the staff were very friendly.
Cons: decor is outdated, the hotel bathroom was grimey and needed re-tiling. The breakfast was not that great. Not much variety.
The hotel was in a good location, but the room was outdated, the bathroom was grimey and the fridge and air conditioner were both very noisy. The breakfast was disappointing, with the same options both days and was very limited in choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and swimming pool.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is generally OK. One thing confusing me is the price. I booked a room online with a total price ($149) as provided. In the confirmation message, it then stated that tax is not sure in the total. When I arrived at this hotel, I was told that the total price does not include tax and other fees. After I showed the message, I got a discount that is still higher than the total price when I first had online. This is the first time I had this experience. Please clarify the price - do not play a game on it.