Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Shuswap, BC

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything Did not have to drive a long ways to the Mall, entertainment centre etc. Was peaceful and clean.
Cons: The appeal of the bedrooms and beds :mattresses, pillows, etc. A touch of modernization.
Location: Mall, Downtown, Entertainment etc. were easy to access from the location.
From the photos on the website thought the room would be more spacious than what it was. However, everything was clean and satisfactory. Great place for people who are travelling through and like to have a kitchenette available and to refresh in the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to stores and resturants

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: pool and hot tub
Cons: Bigger bathroom, nicer bedding
Location: location was good.
The bathroom was way too small. Did not like sink in the main part of the room. Pillows were small and lumpy. Plus the tv was on the dresser blocking the mirror. The room was a good size and the pool and hot tub were well maintained .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: It was a pleasant place to sleep
Cons: Nothing
Location: My sister in laws home in Summerland
I just stayed over night and it was fine. Why should I thats all I am about to tell you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince George, BC

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast
Location: A little far to walk to the beach, but plenty of parking at the beach.
Hotel room was clean, and cool. Only stayed one night. Had relatives staying at the Resort and they were crowded in their room. We appreciated the continental breakfast where our relatives had to go out to restaurant for breakfast..This motel suited our needs perfectly. There was a pool there but we did not take advantage of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Clean, quiet, Air conditioning works very well

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great location. Clean, quiet, air conditioning works in the hot hot hot summer days. More water pressure in the shower would have been nice. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Modest hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Aug 1, 2014
A modest hotel with acceptable amenities. Breakfast is acceptable. Suitable for guests who want a bed for the night but not spend time in the room.