Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet, warm pool, close to shopping and dinning, good breakfast options.
Close to shopping and dinning. Quiet place with warm pool and big breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by brock, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are happy that our renovations are starting to pay off for our customers! Hope to see you in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great home base for touring the area

Posted Oct 21, 2014
No complaints from us. It was just what we needed for our 4-day 'stay-cation'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by brock, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. safe travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Prince George

Keep looking

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once we checked in and got to our room we were good with how clean the room was. The parts we were not thrilled with not having enough towels in the room although they knew how many were staying in the room before we got there. Also, the hotel is quite old and the sound proofing is non-existent. We found this out because there was two hockey teams staying at the hotel and they were booked on the second floor while we were on the bottom floor so sleep was out of the question. If you just want to be dry for the night this hotel will work but if you are looking for a great night sleep you may want to try somewhere else. The staff was polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Moody BC

Comfort

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The rate was great as was the location; parking was convenient.
Cons: The carpet had some stains/spots which could have been cleaned.
Location: We travelled to Naramata and Peachland, so the location was convenient. We met friends at the Two Eagles Golf Club dining room for a visit.
My daughter and I had a great sleep; it was quiet and the bed linens were very clean; likewise for bathroom. I'd come back to this location again. Breakfast had a good variety of food - coffee great! All staff we encountered were cheerful, polite and helpful. No negative experiences.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by brock, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AB

Wine tour

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Staff were very informative and helpful. Great location too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by brock, Hotel Management
Thank you for the generous review. Have a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Odour of urine around toilet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by brock, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about the toilet. Our water in Kelowna during the these months can get quite dirty here. That is in fact the water and not urine. Our water system has been cleaned in the hotel and is working great. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Kamloops

Super Nice

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cost was good through hotels.com... since recent new ownership the new beds, t.v's and room paint jobs really spruced up the place. We enjoyed the breakfast, the new wafflemaker is a plus! Our kids enjoyed the indoor hot tub and swimming pool. We hope over time they will continue to upgrade because this place has great potential... if you are a picky person and expecting prestige maybe wait a bit longer to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by brock, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words Melissa. Up next we are taking out all of the carpets and re-doing those. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon