Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lake Tapps, Wa.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: The staff could me more informational about the hotel. I.E. Letting us know about wifi, the location of the exercise room.
Location: Several great wineries near Oliver
Nice resort but the town itself offers little for dining
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lousy view over weeds

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, good food, helpful staff
Cons: Some fix-ups would help such as clean grout in the bathroom and carpet stretching
Although the hotel was fine, there were no good hiking areas. The feedback card they gave us was filled out by a previous guest 2 months prior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very good hotel but ososyos boring city I will be back only for the hotel location and pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good sized, comfortable room

Posted May 12, 2015
The room itself was good, clean, comfortable and a good size with a kitchen that had everything we needed. The only complaint I have is that the restaurant was closed for a private function both Saturday and Sunday night. One of the reasons we stayed here was that they had a restaurant as we prefer to relax at the end of the day and not have to worry about driving somewhere to eat. It would have been nice if they had reserved a small section for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Wonderful, clean resort right on the beach.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
Cons: Reception is on the second floor, and the parking level (typically P) is actually on ground level. It was a bit confusing when we first came in.
Location: Great beaches along Osoyoos Lake, lots of wineries and mini golf a ten minute walk away. Great stay.
Large, clean, comfortable room with A/C and a very comfortable bed. Shower and tub were ample and everything was very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful and the location was excellent, right on the lake. Private beach for hotel users was a definite plus as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Trail, B.C

Spring in Osoyoos

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Front desk very helpful. It was a beautiful, warm April weekend. We swam in the outdoor pool (84 degrees) and lounged around in the hottubs. Couldn't ask for anything more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lyle from Abbotsford BC

Great place to stay and relax

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very short overnight stay. Did not use many of the services. Would stay again for a longer period to enjoy all emmenities including the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location with lovely pool area and amenities

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed two nights with a friend off season and enjoyed the stay. I was actually expecting a little higher end rooms for the price, but the room was comfortable and very clean. Really liked the pool area and beach location and the bbq's for guest use was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff are fantastic!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: room set-up, staff - very friendly each time you arrive (and all staff!)
Cons: better hide-a-beds.....really really uncomfortable
Staff are fantastic - we had a one bedroom suite with a lake view - lake view was a stretch as if you were under 5'7" you had no view but balcony (ground floor) was huge and quick access to pool. rooms well set up with small kitchen and dining room then living room with hide-a-bed. would not recommend using this room for the hide-a-bed as it was very uncomfortable and every time you move it wakes the room (and it was a lightweight teen sleeping on it)-there is absolutely no way you would want one let alone two on this bed. King bed in master bedroom and cot were both very comfortable!! Room clean, however it wasn't cleaned after the first night - we returned at 9pm to find towels still on floor and beds not made - spoke to staff to ensure it was part of the package (it was) and it didn't happen again (3 night stay). Would stay again as it is a beautiful, relaxing hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful night away

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great time away for our Anniversary! Didn't eat at the restaurant as it closed early (9pm) and we were a bit late. The only negative was that the floors weren't all that clean and it was a bit dusty. The room itself was FABULOUS!!! Would love to go back in the summer sometime!