Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barkers from Iowa

Just traveling

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good nights rest. A cup of coffe and back on the road.
2 out of 5
by wilson

It was not worth 90 bucks a night.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff was nice
Cons: A new hotel
Location: There wasn't nothing to do
I would have been more comfortable in a tent bathroom was small and there so called free breakfast wasn't nothing to brag on either
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hand from Colorado

Not very good

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had such a bad oder including our room. The bathroom was just barely clean enough for us to stay. Because of the rooms condition, we stayed out until we were ready for bed, and then left extra early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was what we expected the start was a little different because the remote for the TV did not work but was fixed. We got a good nights sleep would stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anon from IL

It's in Okawville...

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place to stay. Clean (not for clean freaks though), friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MomK from Indianapolis

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Building is older, in poor repair in places. Crack in the bathtub, tile cracked, paint chipped, carpet old/worn. Thermastat was off - ser at 60 degrees & still very warm in the room. TV was very old with very poor picture (people were green!). Beds are new & comfortable. Staff at front desk extremely friendly and tried to go out of their way to be helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kurt from NC

Comfortable Beds Rundown Motel

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfortable, like new. The hotel was old and worn-out. It was a perfect location on road to St. Louis -30 min away. Few choices in area, so adequate for a sleep-over. Breakfast included waffles, cereal, juice but 3 seats only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
i THINK PRICE IS HIGH FOR THIS AREA
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manteno IL

Great Front Desk Service

Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Our front desk person was very nice, and supportive. He also gave us a new room when we could not access the wi-fi internet....it was overall a great stay and we definitely felt welcome