Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Coeur d'Alene, ID

Pass it up.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a some what comfortable bed after a long day on the road but I'll pass it up next time and sleep in the truck.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Tfrom Denver

Fine breakfast, fast wi-fi, nice place!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine ... good beds, nice shower, Wi-Fi was very solid and the breakfast even had waffles!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jimfrom mchenry

grand american trap shoot

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
air didn't work well light over sink oos breakfast a joke staff sleeping at desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Florida

A little pricey for the accommodation

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I expected a better quality.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barkersfrom Iowa

Just traveling

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good nights rest. A cup of coffe and back on the road.
2 out of 5
by wilson

It was not worth 90 bucks a night.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff was nice
Cons: A new hotel
Location: There wasn't nothing to do
I would have been more comfortable in a tent bathroom was small and there so called free breakfast wasn't nothing to brag on either
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Handfrom Colorado

Not very good

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had such a bad oder including our room. The bathroom was just barely clean enough for us to stay. Because of the rooms condition, we stayed out until we were ready for bed, and then left extra early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was what we expected the start was a little different because the remote for the TV did not work but was fixed. We got a good nights sleep would stay there again if in the area.