Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Very convenient hotel near the station

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant relaxed small ,helpful staff .
Cons: The matresses were a bit hard !
Location: This hotel is very near the station of this very pleasant town .
Okayama is a fairly compact town .This hotel is just in the right place for visiting the main attractions and also jumping in the train for going away or for example visiting Kurashiki a picturesque nearby town . The breakfast is really good ( choice of asian and western). The humidifier in the room ( although with bright lights at nights) make a much more pleasant sleeping experience. The hotel staff compiled a map with restaurants nearby visited by other travelers,that was very useful with our limited japanese language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

前評判通り

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: ロケーションと客室
Location: 岡山駅から歩いて5分で,繁華街は川を挟んであります.
出張で利用しましたので,ゆっくりとは出来ませんでしたが, 岡山観光をするには絶好のロケーションですね. 備え付きのマッサージチェアは良かったです.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Okayama Koraku Hotel, excellent location, room size, and facilities. Highly recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob Evansfrom Abilene, TX USA

Extra nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only a couple blocks walk from the train station. Good sized room and very clean. Has in-room refrigerator and WIFI but no safe. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice - has Western fare but mostly Asian. Many restaurants within a couple of blocks of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannfrom France

Chambre très spacieuse

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un petit bijou dans une ville sans grand intérêt . L'un des meilleurs hôtels dans mon séjours de 21 jours au Japon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lors d'un circuit au Japon nous avons séjourné une nuit dans cet hôtel et on y serait bien restés! Nous avions une très spacieuse chambre triple (presque un appartement) à un prix tout à fait correct compte tenu de l'équipement, de l'emplacement (proche de la gare à pied et du Korakoen garden et des services qu'offre cet établissement (y compris pour l'usage de l'ordinateur ; "points" machines à laver dans différents étages...) Il nous a même été proposé une chambre non fumeurs à la place de celle fumeurs réservée quelques mois plus tôt et qui était à l'époque la seule disponible. Bonne idéé : la carte de la ville réalisée par le staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by turtlefrom Hong Kong

位置極佳

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間大,位置好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

岡山首選

Posted Aug 23, 2014
非常大的房間,非常美味和廉宜的早歺,非常方便的地理位置,非常親切,可愛和專業的酒店員工,是一次非常愉快的住宿旅程,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com