Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Great staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We've stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past several years. Always treated pleasantly on check-in and when dealing with any of the hotel staff. Room has always been very clean and service has been excellent. Will be staying there again without hesitation on our next trip..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Coryfrom San Francisco

Okemos stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel - the studio room was spacious and loaded with amenities. Desk staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Troy, Michigan

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
After checking in, I was very disappointed to learn that the pool was out of order, as that was one of the reasons we were staying in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Chicago

Great experience.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, clean rooms and friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb Albrechtfrom Canton Mi

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Cincinnati

Almost too good to be true!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reviews at this hotel were almost too good to believe. We were very impressed by the high-level of quality of this hotel for the price. It probably deserves a higher star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A.M

A great place.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an awesome suite. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was good. Best part was the gentleman who checked me in..He was polite, easy to talk to, helpful and overall just awesome. He deserves recognition for being so wonderful. Wish I'd have remembered his name. Very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Canada

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Address confused GPS. If you missed the turn the GPS takes you on a wild goose chase. Located in middle of a strip mall. Other than that the hotel was nice. Many resturants in the area. Close to I96 but a distance from i69.