Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chitown

Great Family Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Staff was so helpful. Room was big and clean (bed a little soft). parking was easy and various entrances helped. The pool area was bright and cheery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

A great hotel for the price.

Posted May 12, 2015
We stayed for three nights during a family trip in May and we were very pleased with the hotel. The indoor pool and gym are clean and well equipped. The breakfast was very good with a good variety of choices. The bathroom in our room is big enough for 2 people at the same time and the room was comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to relax in after a long day.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Everything but the breakfast, they allow pets at a reasonable charge.
Cons: Breakfast - higher quality food is preferred
Location: Was there for a dog show
Nice and quiet, staff was very pleasant, room was well cared for and I loved the jetted tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Averyfrom South of Florida

I likes!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. Especially since there's a crackel barrel across the street! I usually stay in the king sized bed sweet, it's really nice and comfy. And a pretty good location...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom South Lyon

Awesome pancake maker

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stat even better breakfast! I'm in love with the pancake maker!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday visit back to hometown

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed multiple times at this hotel. Wide range of food nearby makes stays enjoyable. The pool is nice for kids and hours ensure no matter the day's schedule the kids will get a chance to swim. I do wish there was a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Berrien Springs

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice suite. Breaksfast good. Pool area nice, however no hot tub. Only issue was heater fan was really noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Decent hotel. Could get more for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Real disappointed that there was no hottub. Also the shower head in the shower was rusty. The bed was not that that comfortable and the sheets on the bed were small and didn't offer much when it came to staying warm at night. Would rather spend 110 dollars for a room elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Michigan State University

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location to shopping and restaurants was perfect.
The purpose of the trip was for a funeral. The hotel was well staffed, clean and attentive to our needs. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool looked inviting but was not used on the trip. Good breakfast and well organized. The staff made sure that the hallways were always clean and guests were quite during late night hours.