Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom KOR

깔끔하고 호텔비치, 리조트풀 다 좋음.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 깔끔함. 프라이빗 비치, 리조트풀, 접근성
Cons: .
Location: 해양박공원 가까워서 좋음.
새로 생겨서 그런지 훌륭합니다. 깨끗하고 직원 서비스도 좋습니다. 해양박공원과 접근성도 좋고 단점은 편의점이 좀 멀다는거?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend it

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Right next to the speed train station, 5 mins walk to the shopping center. Room is tiny but clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Overall we had a very pleasant stay. 交通非常方便, 離國際通很近, 房間有點小但是還算乾淨, 飯店人員很和善, 這是個滿意的入住經驗。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Difinately recommend it

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Right next to the speed train station, 5 mins walk to the shopping center. Room is tiny but clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Overall we had a very pleasant stay. 交通非常方便, 離國際通很近, 房間有點小但是還算乾淨, 飯店人員很和善, 這是個滿意的入住經驗。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

모노레일 역에서 가까움

Posted Apr 25, 2015
모노레일 역하고 바로 연결돼있어서 편리합니다. 국제거리의 시작점에 있어서 국제거리 관광에도 좋습니다. 호텔 앞에 강이 있어서 오고갈때 도심에 있어도 답답함이 덜합니다. 조식은 맛있는 편이고, 트윈룸이 일본 비지니스호텔치고 꽤 넓은편입니다. 시설도 전혀 낡지 않았고 고급지거나 세련되거나 하진 않지만 깔끔한 호텔을 찾는다면 추천합니다. 서비스는 무난한편입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Good location, near tram Delicious breakfast Cozy/ not small room Friendly/smiley staff Definitely worth staying for a couple of nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macau

靠近單軌車站,交通方便,鄰近國際通,離那霸空港乘搭單軌電車只需二十分鐘。

Posted Mar 30, 2015
酒店靠近單軌車站,交通方便,鄰近國際通,離那霸空港乘搭單軌電車只需二十分鐘。唯一不足是房間空間太少,若要平放兩個大皮箱在地上整理物品便非常不方便,椅子太大,佔了不少空間。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゆいレール駅から 濡れずに行かれます

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: 空港に便利なところ
Cons: 部屋にセイフティーボックスの類がなかった
Location: 国際通りすぐそば
ダイビング旅行に利用させて頂きました。駅から直結で便利だし、地下にはコンビニあるし、朝食バイキングの種類がおおく、沖縄料理が沢山あって、とても満足できました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth to stay and direct connect to the monorail

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is unexpectedly good, location is very good.
Cons: One drawback is the hotel staffs, since i request a non-smoking room online, but they fail to provide when i checkin. They only promise to change for
Location: On the main shopping street with a lot of restaurants.
location is very good, directly connect to the monorail Makishi Station 牧志站 by bridge just 3 min walk. Locate in the main shopping street, all restaurants and shopping place that you can find. Hotel breakfast is unexpectedly good, many okinawa foods. One drawback is the hotel staffs, since i request a non-smoking room online, but they fail to provide when i checkin. They only promise to change for me when it is available. Normally, in other hotels, they will change for me immediately or upgrade another available non-smoking room for me, but they didn't. By observation, the hotel is not fully booked. So, we stay in the smoking room for five days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TUNGfrom Taipei Taiwan

Nice Hotel!!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, especially breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com