Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport access

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Perfect location in Naha for convenient access to airport via monorail terminal within short walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodyfrom Vancouver

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish Hotel will at least contact us via if we happen to leave any item as i forgot my item (gift items) left under the table and did not remember about it. When i asked from my friend to contact receptionist, they apparently thrown out my gift items i purchased worth $30
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Y Wangfrom Southlake, Texas

Very Convenient, Nice little hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location. Nice and Clean even though room is small. Great Breakfast well represent the local Okinawa tradition food and wide range of western breakfast. Right by the train station and a Family Mart downstairs is a great plus. Me and my daughter had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom Singapore

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: very near to shopping street kokusaidori , lots shopping & restuarants
15mins away from Airport by monorail,hotel has a linkway from Makishi station to hotel lobby great for me with big luggage, Rooms is very clean & comfortable, very pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stanfrom Florida

Great for the money.

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location and the front desk was extremely nice. Rooms are traditionally small. If you want a large room then book an expensive 5 star hotel. Breakfast buffet is a must. Purchase breakfast buffet with hotel and save 50%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom Taiwan

very conference and price is reasonable

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is very conference, we stayed in standard room, the room was clean and the size was very comfortable for two people to stay, also breakfast was included which was very nice, very good for the price repaid
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is AWESOME!!! Everything is clean. A little small, but it's typical for Japanese business hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com