Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing China

Enjoy Naha city center

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Bed! They had excellent bed. It was very confortable to sleep. That was great!!
Cons: They have only 2 Coin laundry machines. Always, someone washing and occupied machine, so it was too small. I wish if they have 10 machines.
Location: The place was in front of bus terminal and monorail. It was very convinience to move wherever we want to go.
I stayed at Naha city 2 nights. It was only enjoy to visit sightseeing such as Shuri castle and have some Okinawa foods and shopping. Anyway we could enjoy the 2 days in Naha. Bcause the hotel location was very close to international street(this is the most busy street in Okinawa) and we could enjoy shopping. Also, it was easy to access to Shuri castle. Many good restaurant was located near hotel. We also ejoyed sunset cruising from Naha port near from hotel within 5 minutes. Everything was great at Naha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Very comfortable. Staff did there best with the communication barrier.
2 out of 5
by juan from sa texas

:(

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The food is so expensive and not good at all .. The last day I order a okinawa soba with spare rib and my first try I almost throw up it was so nasty so I call back and they took it back but wen I check out they charge me for it and I say that it was nasty and I returned and the girl in the front wen I talk to 2 different people and she told me that I have to pay and I was like ok I will pay for the nasties meal that I didn't eat and send back .. It was 1800 yen like 18 dollars ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean and very new rooms. Free VOD!
Location: Very convenient, right next to the tram station.
Everything was excellent inside the hotel. The only problem was outside my room on the 4th floor was a high voltage transformer and power line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Naha airport

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: location was good for the bus depot and close to shopping. We didn't eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the food service
Cons: Staff needs to learn how to give directions.
The hotel was nice, the room fairly comfortable, although it was advertised for 3 separate beds, in reality the third 'bed' was an undersized roll away bed. Not what I expected and not what was shown in the online pictures. The staff was friendly, but gave very bad advice regarding getting to the aquarium. Their recommended 'best way' was a 3.5 hour bus ride. Had we known that in advance we would have rented a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cyndy from Kansas City

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Pretty hotel and rooms. Extremely convenient to monorail. Helpful staff.
Location: With the easy monorail system close at hand, everything is nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve B from Oregon, USA

Great place to stay in Naha Okinawa

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the airport by monorail. Comfortable, clean, very nice room. Breakfast selections were excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful.