Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We stayed at the condo part of the resort. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. The view of the China Sea from our room was stunning. The staff were extremely helpful. We had to cut our trip short due to a death in our family. The staff at the front desk helped me contact the airline so I could change my reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J B W from Yokosuka, Japan

Great Okinawa resort at a reasonable rate

Posted Apr 19, 2014
My family of 4 just returned from a vacation at this resort . We were on the condo side of the facility and had 2 bedrooms and a kitchen in our room. It was perfect. The resort is walking distance to the beach. The concierge has relationships with other facilities so if you want services they don't provide they can make them available. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Makiko from London

Everything is perfect!

Posted Apr 11, 2014
We stayed two nights in this amazing hotel. The room on the top floor had a breath taking view of the sea and very spacious. The staff at hotel were all very friendly and everyone was helpful and smiling that made us very comfortable. It was so special and romantic experience, we felt like we were having another honeymoon with very good budget. The hotel is located in the convenient place where you can reach the main attraction easily. We definitely would love come back to this beautiful resort again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from New Hampshire, USA

Impeccable service and facilities

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: The Kafuu Resort Fuchaku was beautiful and the service impeccable. The room was also lovely.
Cons: Being from the US, we found the small beds to be less than desirable and relatively uncomfortable due to their firmness.
Location: Great view of the beach from our balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Very nice hotel with kichen

Posted Oct 8, 2013
This is a very nice hotel with beaches around 10-15mins. Hotel itself do not have a beach but if offer shuttle bus to the closest beaches. Our room is huge and can stay with 4 ppl (we only have 2). Very nice toilet and kitchen. I also booked the hotel which is only 1 min drive fr here. This one is perfect to relax while the other one only enjoy the beach itself, not the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AC from New Jersey

Amazing Resort

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I still cannot believe the price for a room at this hotel is so low. We stayed in a room that had a bedroom with two beds, and two more beds in the living/dining/kitchen area. The room was huge, clean, and modern. The bathroom had doors separating the toilet and bathing areas from the vanity. The toiletries were high quality. There were complimentary flip flops in the foyer, and umbrellas for use during our stay. In addition, there was a huge menu of other available amenities. There is a small gift shop, cafe, bar, and restaurant. We rented a car, so we mostly ate off property. There were also plenty of options within walking distance. Had a treatment at the spa. Price was under $100, and was a wonderful experience. Most employees spoke English, and all were extremely helpful. As far as the location, if you are looking for a relaxing vacation, or are into water sports, this is a good area. Many dive shops, etc. but there is not a lot of nightlife or shopping close by. There were six of us on the trip, and we could have easily stayed in one room, but hotels.com rep told us regulations prohibitted more than 3 people per room. I didn't ask at the hotel as it was too late to cancel a room anyway. One last consideration: the beach closest to the hotel is private. I believe you can use it for a fee. The hotel has complimentary shuttle to 3 other beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ddk from Hong kong

Great escape

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huge room with modern facilities. Great Bfast with healthy selections. Nevertheless, no private beach and the pool is considered too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Okinawa base for 4 days

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: size of the condo unit.
Cons: Connecting through to the hotel side, and the lack of some service personnel on the condominium side.
Location: It is about a 30 minute drive north of Naha.
This property has two sides, a hotel side and a condominium side. I had a condominium. It was clean, and well appointed. It would be great for a family. The location is OK, but not fabulous. It is not directly on the water, but it is a short walk from the beach. The service was OK, but on the condominium side (where I stayed) it seemed a little under staffed. The hotel side had a markedly better service factor to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave D from Okinawa

Great for a weekend getaway.

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Condo style room which much bigger than you'll find in most Japanese hotels
Cons: On site shops and activities
While the hotel room was outstanding, it doesn't have many of the amenities of the other resorts in the area. It's not far from shops and restaurants in Onna, so it's still very much worth the stay.