Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪府茨木市

快適に過ごす

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: おもてなしの気遣いがとても嬉しかったと思います。
Cons: ホテルの外装で、もう少しだけ、気遣いをして頂ければもっと素晴らしいと。
Location: ホテル内で過ごすのには最適、しかし有名観光スポットへは少し遠いかも。
トンネルを抜けるとそこは別世界だった。ホテルの敷地に入ると、南国情緒豊かなたたずまいに魅了され、浮き世離れした世界に入ることができました。チェッックインから部屋までも、わくわくしながら向かい、扉を開けて部屋に入ると、眼下に絶景が広がります。とても良い時間を過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

awesome staff

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I had only stayed for one night but my family members enjoyed the golf course and the gallery type room. After dinner, we left an unbrella on a bench near the club house and thought that someone may have taken it as it was springkly that night. Just in case I asked the front desk staff at check-out, they kept the umbrella. Kanucha bay provided complimentary drink coupons. I forgot to use them and they were happy to bring the refunded amount to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sze Wai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ChingTufrom TAIPEI,TAIWAN

房間寬敞,舒適,乾淨~ 有綿延的沙灘,卻只能在一小塊特定範圍內活動,非常可惜~

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
因為女兒一起去旅行,他們訂的是suite,所以我們得到了免費升等的房型~很開心 這度假村很大且座落在山坡上,自己的車子必須停在入口處的停車場,但是我們年紀大走不動時,請飯店幫忙,都可以得到很滿意的服務~ 很可惜的是飯店的沙灘,只可以在圍起來的範圍內游泳,其他綿延的沙灘是禁止游泳的,甚至最後一天,我們走在沙灘上散步踏水,也被制止~非常失望, 我們來渡假就是希望可以享受整天在沙灘上的時光,有天然美景卻被人為規定給破壞~ 而且沙灘上的陽傘和椅子竟寫著“有料”,真無言~ 度假村內有許多餐廳和bar,但是有的沒有營業,傍晚晚餐前想去bar喝杯飲料,卻要七點才有營業~
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oki

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent except for the ants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Okinawa Long Weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Great food, service, water activities, golf course
Cons: More flexibility with golf bookings -- allow individual players on the course, or arrange pairings with others guests.
Location: Visit local restaurants in the nearby towns
We traveled at short notice -- flights, accommodation, car were all booked 12 hours before travel. We didnt know what to expect, but the Expedia reviews helped us choose where to stay. We were happy with the choice. It was a very realxing, self-contained resort with great facilities and a variety of dining options. The rooms are large and well-designed. The golf course was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡市

ゴルフ場に隣接した大規模リゾートホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: ゴルフ場はグリーンが高麗芝でしたが、手入れも良く、キャディーさんも非常に感じよかったですね。冬がゴルフのシーズンらしく、また来たいと思います。
Cons: お風呂とトイレはちょっとだけフルさを感じました。イタリアンレストランのビュッフェはちょっと残念かな。
Location: 周辺をドライブしましたが、いわゆる名所としては美ら海水族館が比較的近いのではないでしょうか。
ゆったりした部屋の作りもあり、日常から離れたゆっくりした時間を過ごせました。施設内をカートで動くのも何となく非日常的でした。プールも何カ所もあり子供だけでも楽しめたようです。辺野古沖が見えるプライベートビーチがちょっと狭く、藻が多かったのは残念でした。食事はバリエーション多く、価格はやや高めながら納得できる範囲でしょうか。ハイシーズンで駆け込みでしたが、家族全員満足の行く夏休みを過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 박진아from KR

리조트 안에서 모든 것을 즐길 수 있음

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
다양한 수상스포츠와 다양한 레스토랑, 해변을 즐길 수 있어서 리조트 안에서 여러가지를 즐길 수 있고, 친절한 안내와 서비스 좋습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Wongfrom Hong Kong

A comfortable resorts with good service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a good resort. Golf course is nice. People are good and helpful. However, staff cannot speak English. I found difficult to communicate.