Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

適合一家大細的酒店

Posted May 22, 2015
房間相當大,有兩個卧室,足以容納兩個家庭居住。雖然沒有海景,但位處哥爾夫球場內,景觀開揚,非常寧靜。 酒店服務相當貼心, 由於入住期間颱風來襲,酒店一早準備了4把大雨傘放在門外。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

優雅に過ごせました。

Posted Apr 5, 2015
ホテルの部屋としては、最高です。凄く、リッチな気分で過ごせます。 プライベートプールから直接、浴室のシャワールームに入れるのが、便利です。 必ず、また行きたくなります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love Kise Country Club

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
This hotel is very nice and beautiful, the rooms are clean, the beds are comfy! We love the breakfast with excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

경제적 비용으로 넓은 독채형 빌라를 사용가능

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: 경제적 비용으로 넓은 독채형 빌라를 사용가능
Cons: 화장실에 개미가 많던데, 개선이 되었으면 완벽할듯해요.
Location: 근처에 메리어트와 리츠칼튼이 있어서 주변 호텔도 이용가능합니다. 해변에서는 거리가 있어서 관광이나 쇼핑은 관광지에서 하고 들어와야해요.
여름에 왔으면 더 좋을뻔했네요, 4인 가족(성인)이 이용하기에 넓고 화장실도 2개로 야외샤워장도 갖추어져 있어, 동남아 풀빌라가 부럽지 않네요. 조식이 메뉴가 좀더 다양했으면 하는 아쉬움이 남구요, 화장실에는 개미가 많아서 깜짝 놀랐네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kise Country Cottage-Luxury & Privacy

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Absolutely excellent facility. I want to live here forever. The private pool was wonderful and the bathrooms were top notch. I will return again & again. I love the fact that we are not in a hotel but rather what feels like our own home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ABfrom Macau

nice villa

Posted Sep 18, 2014 
good, quiet, relax if you will stay in the villa and not going anywhere. nice view, golf area, have private swimming pool and outdoor bath like staying in thailand. however, the rate is little bit high, and if you want to late check out, the hotel will charge you $2400 yen for every 1 hour. this is tough policy. also, they don't have laundry washing bag and no wifi service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

酒店設置,空間一流,十分推薦給給親朋好友

Posted Aug 1, 2014 
酒店地點很好,景色十分優美,但一定要駕車才合適,因為地方很大!獨立洋房,有兩間套房,以及一個極大的客飯廳,再加上後花園和獨立泳池,絕對讚不絕口!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding retreat

Posted Aug 21, 2013 
This place is almost totally off the tourist radar, my fiancee and I were looking to get away from the throngs of beachgoers and military crowds and I just got lucky finding this place. The cabanas are immaculate, honestly amazing inside and out. The pool is awesome, the beds are clean and comfortable, the bathrooms are incredible, just outstanding all around. Why spend 700-900 a night at a beach tower overflowing with tourists when you can spend half that for tranquility and relaxation in a private cabin with a beautiful view? Don't miss this one, perfect for a romantic weekend. I didn't even concern myself with the golf course but it looked pretty great also. The staff had minor trouble with English but were very courteous and helpful.