Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cali from Huntington Beach, CA

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Room size and free wi-fi
My mother and I reserved a room with two twin beds for our arrival into Naha. The taxi ride to the hotel didn't take long and the check in process was quick and easy. The room was surprisingly large and included a sitting area like a small living room with couches. The design and lighting were similar to other boutique hotels. I felt that the room wasn't worth the price we paid since we stayed at the Best Western Inn for almost half the price and the room was almost as large there, but did not have the sitting room area which we didn't use and didn't need anyways.The price we got was advertised as 30% off, but I wouldn't pay that much for that room again when there are other nice options that don't run as high and are more centrally located than this spot. That being said, it was very comfortable so if someone wanted a hotel with an onsite spa, I'm sure this would be a great option to consider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Spacious Room

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Our family of 4 adults slept comfortably in a room with two large twin beds, one regular size twin bed, and a sofa bed. Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious!! Much more spacious then the 5 star hotels we've stayed at in Tokyo area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Location was very convenient to shopping, airport, and monorail station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Spacious Room

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Our family of 4 adults slept comfortably in a room with two large twin beds, one regular size twin bed, and a sofa bed. Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious!! Much more spacious then the 5 star hotels we've stayed at in Tokyo area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Location was very convenient to shopping, airport, and monorail station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Spacious Room

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Our family of 4 adults slept comfortably in a room with two large twin beds, one regular size twin bed, and a sofa bed. Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious!! Much more spacious then the 5 star hotels we've stayed at in Tokyo area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Location was very convenient to shopping, airport, and monorail station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lam from Toronto, on

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
very noisy, I had 2 family with 2 little kids across my room. They woke up at 7am and play with the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: As above.
A good location for bus terminal, centre of attraction and from airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 808Uchinanchu from Hawaii

Mensore - Welcome!

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff here (as with most of Okinawa) was very welcoming. They spoke English surprisingly well and try very hard to accommodate their guests. The hotel sits between two rail stops, so it takes a bit of an effort to get to the rail stations; but the area is relatively flat so the walk is pretty easy (about 5-8 minutes to either rail stop). Kokusai Doori (the famed shopping street) is within walking distance, albeit a little farther away than the rail stations. We struggled a bit getting to the hotel from the rail station (mostly because we did not know which side of the street to be on and had to lug our luggage and a baby stroller up and down the stairs of an overpass to get to the hotel). The rooms are rather large by Japanese standards. Overall, however, it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin

Traveller from Canada

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Free wifi
Everywhere are close to the hotel, location are great , valet parking $1000 yen per night. 10 min walk from the train station because of the luggage, workout can walk faster.