Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

공항과 국제거리랑 가까움

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: 주변환경과 국제거리랑 가까운점이 좋았습니다.
Cons: 주차장 표시가 좀 더 잘 보였으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 국제거리랑도 가깝고, 아침에 조식먹고 산책했는데 산책하기에도 넘 좋았습니다.
전체적으로 넘 만족스러웠습니다. 공항에서도 가깝고 주차시설도 여유로웠고, 국제거리랑도 도보로 가능해서 주변 구경하면서 걸어가기 좋았습니다. 조식도 맛있고 직원분들도 친절하셔서 전체적으로 좋았습니다. 가격대비 최고입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

普通のビジネスホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2015
立地は良いですが、駐車スペースは立体駐車場なので車を出すのがめんどくさいです。 部屋は値段並みです。 ドライヤーが古くて風量も全くなくて使い物になりませんでした。 チェックイン時に、朝食はついてますが、いらないですよね?って確認されたのは何ででしょうか… 朝食はいかがなさいますか?ならわかるのですが、決めるのは客側です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location & facilities are good. The room was quiet & clean. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Cons: When we turned on the fridge, it was shaky & noisy so we switched it off. Our room was semi-double size, the bed is too small for 2 people.
Location: A self-help laundry from two blocks and a bank in the oppsite side. About 20 & 30 min. to the Pier & Fish Market by foot respectively.
It took 15 minutes from Monorail station to the hotel by foot and nearby shopping area. The staff are helpful and polite. Check out was fast. Hotel's factilties are fine eg laundry services & microwave machine in 2/F, free internet & wifi, good Japanese style breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

中規中矩的商旅

Posted Mar 29, 2015
一連住了8天,其實整體算很不錯的,也有特約停車場可免費使用,除了清潔人員只有在第一和第三天給我們茶包這算是一個小瑕疵之外,床中間也稍微陷下去了,畢竟價格算便宜的~
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

空氣不流通

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: 酒店職員好專業同熱心, 幫助了我很多。十分感謝幫忙協助番釋溝通的同事。
Cons: 空氣流通的問題需要解決
因空氣不流通, 煙味無法吹走, 導致生病。 因在JAF無法用英文溝通, 幸好有酒店職員幫忙番釋, 幫了我們一個大忙。很感謝那一位同事。 而泊車亦很方便, 不需額外停車費, 讚!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GUAN TINGfrom Taiwan

乾淨清潔

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
飯店櫃檯人員態度親切 對面就有family也很方便 只是鄰近紅燈區 有治安隱憂
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

조식이 맛있어요

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔 자체는 좋고 조식도 굉장히 맛있어요. 하지만 유이레일 역에서 호텔까지 가는 길에 삐끼들 많고 풍속점이 몰려있는 거리여서 가족끼리 가기엔 조금 별로일 듯 해요.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

房間的空調極差, 冷氣嚴重不夠, 地點方便

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 這酒店的位置不錯, 離國際通都幾方便, 酒店早餐亦不錯。
Cons: 最值得要改善是空調的問題
Location: 離國際通都幾方便, 酒店附近亦有很多酒吧
我是12月尾入住這酒店的,起初第一間房間空間太小, 空調調較到最冷時仍然覺得很熱, 最後我們要求加錢更換較大的房間, 但空調的問題依然存在, 我們在入住的時候是需要開窗的, 因空調的冷氣不夠, 感覺房間很局促, 我在冬天入住這間酒店都覺得辛苦, 夏天時真的不可以選擇這間酒店。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

보통

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
객실이 생각보다 좁았지만 직원들이 친절했고 조식도 나쁘지 않았습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

로코 인 오키나와 숙박 후기

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔 자제가 낡은 느낌은 있지만, 시간을 쪼개어 썼던 여행에서 하룻밤 편히 쉬는 데는 큰 무리가 없었습니다. 깨끗한 편이었구요. 나하 공항 및 국제거리와 가까운 점이 좋았습니다.