Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台北

靠近海灘的飯店

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: 靠海邊,服務人員服務很好
Cons: 部份飯店人員的英文可以加強
Location: 海中展望塔
因為飯店位在一個園區(有海中展望塔等)內,入口處的警衛完全不會說英文所以進去時花了點時間。一進去右手邊就是飯店本身,飯店本身沒有讓遊客專用停車場, 但是飯店人員會幫你停車,取車時只要跟他們說一聲就會幫忙開到飯店門口。房間本身很大,陽台就是直接面向海洋,可以在陽台的躺椅看著海聽著海浪聲,很棒。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 関西

沖縄1番のホテル

Posted Apr 4, 2015
今回は5回目の沖縄。2泊3日の短い期間での旅行でありましたので、とことん贅沢に…ということで、沖縄1番のホテルに泊まりたいと思い、熟考し決めたザ.テラスクラブアットブセナでした。ブセナテラスは以前宿泊しましたが、よりプライベート感があり、のんびりできました。個人的に綺麗なジムスペースがあったのがとてもよかったです。また機会がある際は宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

優雅な時間

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: 13歳以下の宿泊を受けていないので落ち着けるところです。
Cons: タラソプールに行く際に羽織るガウンがあるのですが、女性用、男性用とサイズ分けして欲しい。
Location: ゴルフ場の往復だったのでよく判りません。
予約時の対応も良く、現地スタッフの心使いも感じられ、非常に心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。 特にタラソプールは最高に気持ちが良かったです。 この季節で(1月)寒いかと思われましたがきちんと海水の温度管理がされており、スタッフ誘導のもと初体験してきました。 来年も是非いきたいですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

Perfect Getaway!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Chose this place for our babymoon and was absolutely amazing! Met all our expectations and more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

満足なステイ

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても快適でした。 無料で使えるタラソプール、ティー&カクテルタイムも良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good service

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice experience and I will definitely recommend this hotel if you would like privacy and tranquility. Service was excellent and the club service does make a difference, with offering of free afternoon tea and happy hour drinks. The only issue I had was not all the staff's English level was the same and I would only be able to talk to a couple specific people. However, all of them were trying very much to help. This is a general problem with Japan I guess but I think international branded hotels did a better job here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shizufrom Japan

素晴らしいです。

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
トータル的に非常に素晴らしいホテルだと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by figarofrom TOKYO

タラソプールが楽しいホテル

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2泊3日の旅でしたが、存分にゆったり楽しめました。タラソプールは昼でも夜でも温水なのであたたかくいつでも入れます。台風の影響でビーチクラブはお休みでしたが、オーシャンビューのお部屋から、テラスのデイベッドに寝そべって過ごす時間だけでも、十分きれいな海を堪能できました。ブセナテラスまでの散歩もちょうどいい距離です。サービスについてはもう少し頑張って欲しいと思うこともありましたが、許容範囲です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

気候もよく最高でした

Posted Sep 29, 2014
ザ・テラスクラブ アット ブセナにでの宿泊は初めてなんですが、従業員の心配り、対応等不満なところは何もなかったです。 ぷらっとブセナテラスにいったんですが家族連れが多く賑やかなホテルでした。それに比べ大人なホテルでした。のんびりしにいくならこっちのホテルでしょうね。