Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Value spot with friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nice comfy bed and the kids loved the pool.
Cons: Carpet in our room was not nice and could be replaced or intensely cleaned. Staff could have paid a bit more attention to the room (remove trash)
Location: Tons of cute restaurants in downtown OKC which is about 10 minute drive.
This hotel was in a convenient location and was easy to locate. The staff was friendly and pleasant. The carpet in our room was a bit dated and had an old stain which was not ideal although it was clean. Bed was very comfortable and pillows/linens were better then I would have expected. The kids enjoyed the pool and it was very popular with the other guests as well. Breakfast was fine but they were a little behind on keeping up with the morning rush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The staff was very nice and attentive. We had a bit of trouble checking (due to Expedia not the hotels fault) But as soon as I called Expedia they called, spoke with Jackie and took care of it quickly. Jackie called us to let us know all was taken care of. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Also the morning breakfast has alot to offer. Good price for all they offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ahhhh

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room descriptions are unclear, we thought we were getting a bigger room so webhad a separate place to lay our toddler.. but the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Idalia from Newton , KS

GREAT HOTEL! WORTH THE COST

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was GREAT! Location was perfect had everything we needed restaurants, fast food, shopping centers, airport. Only issue I had was I was checked into a room a employee was using to do "homework" and also they charged my credit card. Unknownly to myself the hotel manager called me and let me know. The room it self was very comfortable and large. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was great as well. A little mistake shouldnt justify the whole stay would definitely go back with out a second thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren from Skiatook

Comfortable.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place with very friendly staff. Even in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dion from Copenhagen

Ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
God placering Og rimeligt ok hotel Morgenmad på det jævne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Newer Facility

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I judge a hotel on bed quality, shower power and quality, TV and maybe towel quality. This facility is newer and it shows; very nice bed and shower, decent towels and TV. I would recommend. The breakfast was weak, with lukewarm rubber cheese omelets; everything else was pretty standard. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Closest thing to what ma would offer

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Superb staff - more like family, great location, reasonable price, excellent hotel offerings, real comfy - even for me, a business person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from Hudson, IA

great stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful, clean, comfortable!