Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The staff was very nice and attentive. We had a bit of trouble checking (due to Expedia not the hotels fault) But as soon as I called Expedia they called, spoke with Jackie and took care of it quickly. Jackie called us to let us know all was taken care of. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Also the morning breakfast has alot to offer. Good price for all they offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warrenfrom Skiatook

Comfortable.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place with very friendly staff. Even in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dionfrom Copenhagen

Ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
God placering Og rimeligt ok hotel Morgenmad på det jævne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Newer Facility

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I judge a hotel on bed quality, shower power and quality, TV and maybe towel quality. This facility is newer and it shows; very nice bed and shower, decent towels and TV. I would recommend. The breakfast was weak, with lukewarm rubber cheese omelets; everything else was pretty standard. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia

Closest thing to what ma would offer

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Superb staff - more like family, great location, reasonable price, excellent hotel offerings, real comfy - even for me, a business person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amyfrom Hudson, IA

great stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful, clean, comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liberal,Ks

4th anniversary trip!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The airport is near by. Tons of restaurants, the outlet is near by, and the brick town is only a 15 min drive.
I read the reviews and decided to give this one a try since the one we normally stay in was booked yet which is $160.00 a night. I have to say we will be staying at this one from now on. The stuff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean, room and beds were great, breakfast was tasty and lots of things to choose from. All under $100.00 so glad we found this gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thomas OK

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Thought it was a little pricey, but for the location and convenience, it served us well. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Dee

One night stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: The list is extensive! Cleanliness of front entrance, hallways, and professionalism of front desk clerk. There isn't enough space for all details.
Location: There is an IHOP and Cracker Barrel in close proximity.
I booked online and never hesitated to book at a Hampton because Hampton is always my first choice when traveling and need a place to stay overnight. However, I knew as I drove up to what apparently used to be an AmericInn that my expectations of what I have always encountered with Hampton was not going to be met. We arrived about 12:30 p.m. And had I known before hand I would have canceled my booking. The front entrance was cluttered with cigarettes and trash, the receptionist certainly was not dressed professionally in her jeans and t-shirt, and the decor of the room is that of the 70's (and not in a good way). Carpeting is old and the bathroom was incredibly small allowing only enough space for one person at a time. I was directed to the elevator but then the receptionist suggested that it would be closer to my room if I took the stairs. I was stunned that the stairwell was dark, with no security cameras, and very loud as people would come and go through the door. Unfortunately, I will be very hesitant before booking another Hampton and I will NEVER stay at this one in particular. Certainly not the caliber of any other Hampton I have ever stayed at over the years and absolutely not worth the money spent for one night stay.