Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Super value with quality!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet for a great nights sleep. Good breakfast options.
Cons: Keep coffee fresh and hot.
I looked online for a good value and good nights sleep for my family on thier way from Iowa to Texas for an Air Force graduation ceremony. This was AWESOME, clean, and near every extra ammenity you could ever want. Denny's within walking distance provided a good nights snack before bed and everyone was very happy there. The only complaint was that the morning coffee was cold. Considering the price, the good muffins for breakfast and the great nights sleep, I'd still say this place is a winner!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
room was very dirty.the front desk person told me she would not stay there. The pictures on the website with totally different. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Nice and Simple

Posted Jul 26, 2014
If you need a no frills, simple hotel this will work. Nice people, ok breakfast, clean, simple room. Easy to get to places
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Terrible

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, it stunk like urine and there were flies in it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burleson, Texas

Pretty good motel on the Interstate

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Vending machines were not too good. Not being able to take food from the free breakfast to my room was a little disappointing.
Location: Easy on, easy off the freeway.
My overall stay was good. However, the toilet leaned forward and had a hole in the bowl which water would shoot straight up out of when flushed, but this did not cause us a problem. The only other thing I didn't really like was that if I wanted to take a muffin from the free breakfast to my room for my sleeping nephew, it would have cost me $10.00, so he just had to do without. Otherwise, everything was fine and the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you enjoy sleeping on cinder blocks...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Then this is the hotel for you! The beds are HORRIBLE. I ended up sleeping in the chair instead. They advertise HBO, but they do not have it. Wifi was very slow. Just not a good experience at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Oklahoma

Staff

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The staff could be a little more nicer and helpful. I think they should have better rates for week stays. Hotels are getting expensive and rediculous for the quality of rooms and staff they should run cheapet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Tough hotel with tough residents, though quiet

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Price - but you get what you pay for and I may have paid too much!
Cons: This place needs a major overhaul.
Location: Fast food restaurants nearby -- that's it. Also you're further from downtown than the airport so if your business is downtown this is not the place.
Arrived at 1 a.m. Had to get key from lady behind glass protection. Occupants were up and out of their rooms, smoking in the outside foyer. Women were in running cars. I put my head down and headed to my room. I was scared. Thought I could chain myself in, but no chain, so I moved a chair against the door. Furniture old, stained, damaged. Bathroom was very basic. Carpets seemed permamently stained. TV probably 20 years old. All that said, given the late night activity and proximity to freeway (you're on it) -- room was relatively quiet. Maybe OK for one or two guys traveling without family. Do NOT bring family. Do not advise women stay alone here either -- just very uncomfortable feeling even though nothing bad happened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personnel untrustworthy.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
came to check in to the room which I had purchased online hey single bed room, and when I got there, the front desk stated there was no single room available. Said I would have to pay for a two bed room. I contacted Expedia in regards about the issue and the availability of the room, when I went back to speak to the front desk she then produced a one single bed room. but tried to make me pay for a two bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JR from Toronto, Canada

Great value close to the intersate

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Rate for a single room
Cons: Improve the already included breakfast with real coffee-cream instead of Coffeemate powder.
Location: There are many places to eat, gas stations, CVS pharmacy, and similar
I was given a single room with a king size bed. Facilities, amenities, location, service all very good at a great low rate.