Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Arkansas

Good Value.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient access to I-40 and enjoyed having a good refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in the room. The continental breakfast was a plus.
Cons: Need to add door on bathroom.
Location: There was a great choice of restaurants and enjoyed eating nearby at The Rib Crib.
We found the room to be very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Oklahoms

Quick stop

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
If this is a less than twenty four trip this is definitely a good choice. But wouldn't recommend staying in this location any longer. Hotel needs a few upgrades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Two night stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Being close to the airport and other sights wanted to see.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport and other sights to see in Oklahoma City.
The staff at the hotel were very helpful. Being close to the airport was also a blessing. Would highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty with mold in the bathroom. There was a bad smell so we had to leave the door open for awhile.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Vacation with a familyfrom Ok City

I would not recomment this place

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a cheap place to stay with a semi-comfortable bed, a really old TV, ugly room, wore out tub, day old sour waffle mix, with a roof that is falling off this is the place to stay, oh and by the way they don't have a pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no door on the bathroom

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yep there was no door on the bathroom. There was a curtain covering the sink and bathroom areas. Floor was sticky. Other an that all was fine and the price was great. Worked or us for an over night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryanfrom Borger Tx.

Awfull.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arriving we had to break the desk employee away from a game of football he was playing in the parking lot, dressed in a "T" shirt and sweatpants. This was a very poor first impression. Check in was quick. Walking to our room there was grass and weeds growing between the cracks In the parking lot and side walk. The parking lot was about 3/4 empty leading me to be believe the "Last Room" available rate was Inacurate and only a marketing scheme, as the building looked very empty. Once in the room we were immediately disappointed. It smelled of being closed up and musty. The floor had not been vacuumed as there was rubbish on the floor. The pillows were barely noticeable on the bed, very flat and worn out. The TV was extremely out dated and located on a wall that would make watching it difficult from the bed. The Wifi signal did not work inside the room. Had to step outside to pick it up. In the bathroom the tub was very dissappointing. There was black crud around the border of the tub. Also there was rust and water build up on the water jets. The bathroom and bed are in my opinion the most important features of a motel room. Both of these were extremely poor. A room change was declined and we were reminded that there would be no refund. We will never book at this motel ever again. Would rather sleep in my car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJfrom Western Oklahoma

Great night-before-flying-out hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The best thing was the separate vanity area from the toilet-tub area so that two people can be getting ready at the same time and have privacy.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It was a good place to spend the night before flying out - pretty close to the airport. And there are many good places to eat nearby.
We spent one night before flying out early the next morning. The receptionist was very nice & helpful. Had to leave VERY early, so didn't get to experience the continental breakfast, but the receptionist did give us some Danishes to take to our room so we would have them before we left. The bed was very comfortable. Good overall stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnafrom Elk City, Oklahoma

Old, broke down, and nasty

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing about this hotel was the heart shaped hot tub in our room. The room was old looking, so was the hotel. The clerk was Slow!! The king size suite we stayed in had wires lose, light bulbs burnt out, floor tile was cracked. Bed sheets were stained. Was not at all satisfied with the room. Not worth $110 a night!! Big Rip Off!!