Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Salt Lake City

Close to Airport and Freeway.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Large clean rooms, not so crowded that you can't move about.
Cons: Nothing.
This was the least expensive hotel I could find and I was very pleased with the room, the cleanliness and the check in/out process. Very efficient. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable Room was large
Cons: It is more than I expected for the price
Location: Close to many resteraunts and the highway!
For a 2 star hotel, I must say that it was a pleasant surprise. The bed was very comfortable and the room was large. The room also came with a refrigerator and microwave. It is right next door to Cracker Barrel which is an added benefit! I would recommend this to any friend who wants a good price and a clean hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice. The breakfast seating area could use with some additional room, but the food was good. More than one flavor (raspberry) of yogurt would have been appreciated. Rooms were clean except for the vent in the bathroom. Overall, a nice hotel and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

It was great, no complaints!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
It was great, zero complaints!!! Well, I would prefer Diet Coke in vending machines but... Nice room, friendly staff, great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RocknRoll trip from Topeka, KS

Left a light on for ya

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Easy check in. Conveniently off the highway. Room was clean, but they could use a little less air freshner. Do not use Independent Cab Company...they were recommended by the clerk. Driver that admits after we leave the hotel that he does not know his way around town and even stops to throw up along the way...not a cab I'd ride again. Breakfast not substantial, but enough to get you going. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Lee from Oklahoma City, OK

Location was very convenient and management and st

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was very convenient and the management and staff members were very accommodating. We were very satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sunburstwb from Colorado

Great Hotel for overnight stay in OK City

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, clean and well maintained. Very friendly staff. Appreciated it was 100% non smoking hotel. Close to places to eat and less than 5 minutes from where we needed to be in the morning.
3 out of 5
by the traveler from coweta

noisey

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: excellent beds an staff
Cons: I think a bottle of water should be complimentary.. but its 2.00 ea. way too much
Location: cracker barrel is a block away..but access to hotel is not easy. if you don't know the area
this is right next to I-40 an you can hear every truck that goes by,didn't sleep at all ,doors to rooms need bumber stops.the doors slam hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RB from OKC

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
peaceful, relaxing, I like that you had a semi universal workout station tho it needs new hand straps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bama from NM

right off I40

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small lobby and breakfast area. Staff quite helpful. Nice clean room, updated and very comfortable. Next door to a Cracker Barrel, a plus for a weary traveller.