Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom claremore ok

Rite hotel at rite price

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Was looking for a decent place to stay at a decent price and this was better then expected .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel but a little difficult to get to.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It was up to date and clean with nice staff.
Cons: Easier access to the internet and better directions.
Location: There are many things to do in OKC, The Cowboy hall of Fame, the Oklahoma Bombing Memorial and several other things that are easy to find.
The hotel was clean, staff was very nice and pleasing, but it is difficult to understand how to get to it. When you get off the interstate and go under the overpass, it tells you to turn onto the access road immediately. But the sign only tells you that you are getting back onto the interstate and not that it eventually goes off to the access road. So you think that you have missed the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pampa, TX

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Overall things were clean. Very comfortable room and bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three Day Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Rate met value.
Cons: Hallway lighting, fitness room (out of date equipment and sub par). All else was really good!
Location: Plenty of Restaurant / Bars for after work. Safe area and near State Fair where i was working.
Everything was good. Hallway lighting was a little dingy, but lobby and room was fine. Wanted to stay because they had a "fitness room". All was working, but very mediocre. Nevery used, so i was a little disappointed, but all equipment was in working condition, just sub par. Breakfast, staff, bed, TV and bathroom was great. Clean and comfortable room. I will stay there again - baring price increase. Right on target with rate vs value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok....breakfast left something to be desired....the the only "hot" selection was biscuits and gravy.....so I ate a banana and toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine if you just need a bed

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Reserved two rooms, one smelled of smoke terribly. Both rooms were actually adjoining, but not to one another. Would have been a nice thought since my name was on both rooms...older property, attempting to update it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by team WIfrom sheboygan

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room, clean and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Atlanta

Staff not helpful when trying to leave a day early

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine. The hotel was starting to show wear and tear. Softball tournament ended early so needed to leave one day early would have changed the stay from 6 nights to 5 nights. They did not accommodate me. Matter of fact they were down right rude about it. Front desk took a very lazy and pathetic stance toward my problem. It took hotels.com to make it happen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com