Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice. The breakfast seating area could use with some additional room, but the food was good. More than one flavor (raspberry) of yogurt would have been appreciated. Rooms were clean except for the vent in the bathroom. Overall, a nice hotel and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

It was great, no complaints!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
It was great, zero complaints!!! Well, I would prefer Diet Coke in vending machines but... Nice room, friendly staff, great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RocknRoll trip from Topeka, KS

Left a light on for ya

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Easy check in. Conveniently off the highway. Room was clean, but they could use a little less air freshner. Do not use Independent Cab Company...they were recommended by the clerk. Driver that admits after we leave the hotel that he does not know his way around town and even stops to throw up along the way...not a cab I'd ride again. Breakfast not substantial, but enough to get you going. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by the traveler from coweta

noisey

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: excellent beds an staff
Cons: I think a bottle of water should be complimentary.. but its 2.00 ea. way too much
Location: cracker barrel is a block away..but access to hotel is not easy. if you don't know the area
this is right next to I-40 an you can hear every truck that goes by,didn't sleep at all ,doors to rooms need bumber stops.the doors slam hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RB from OKC

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
peaceful, relaxing, I like that you had a semi universal workout station tho it needs new hand straps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bama from NM

right off I40

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small lobby and breakfast area. Staff quite helpful. Nice clean room, updated and very comfortable. Next door to a Cracker Barrel, a plus for a weary traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Tx

Good for the money!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Nice hotel for a decent price. Next door to a Cracker Barrel - bonus! Same continental breakfast as others, but that's ok. Comfortable and quiet even though next to interstate. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Birmingham, AL

sketchy

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
will not stay in this hotel again...bad area...didn't feel safe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its a motel. Its nothing fancy, but its a really nice place for the price. In a really goid location. Near the interstate within 10min of bricktown, downtown, & the stockyards, all popular places to visit. Also one block off Meridian Ave which has probably 10 restaurants within walki distance & probably 20+ within a 2min drive.