Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas Ozarks

overnight with gradkids

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: cleaner
Location: do not eat at the next door steak house
nice pool for the kids very dirty floor just o.k. for a quick stay easy on/off noisy from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Hotel was fine, conflict with Expedia charges.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel was well within expectations.
Cons: Upon checkout from hotel, the receipt they printed out was $22.76 cheeper than Expedia charged on my credit card. Will never use Expedia again.
Location: Casino nearby.
No problems with stay at all. Room with well arranged, beds comfortable, everything was clean. Appliances in room were well located. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Nice room amenities.
The front desk person at check in was rude. Failed miserably at customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Smelled rank outside our room. Other oddities as well like repair work on going in middle of night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok but..........

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Well it was OK but my car is covered with cement dust from lot repair work, they missed cleaning my room at least one night and the whole hotel has an odd odor. Safe, relatively clean but..........there is no place any better in El Reno. Next time i stay in OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Baymont in El Reno

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, staff was super courteous and very helpful
We had broken down on our trip to New Mexico and Baymont in El Reno was the first Hotel that responded to our pleas for a sudden need of a room. I was traveling with my family and within 15 minutes of contacting Baymont, we were in our rooms, finding refuge and finding a place to lay our heads.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronda A from OK

Good stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was a good value.Rooms were quiet, water hot and convenient to interstate. Everything looked good and clean it just needs a bit of updating. Very satisfied, will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maria from Dallas

swimming pool

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
show me boot was not ready to swim has too much bleach