Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Dirty smelly changed room 3 times still bad

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too much to improve see above
Location: Location is ok have restraunts etc but need a car
Room smelt full of ammonia changed room second room bath had 6'' dirty water in it toilet also dirty unflushed, 3rd room smelt musty hotel had no iron that worked to press shirt. Breakfast not great .Could not get refund, don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nicer Hotel, Did not have an opportunity to try out the pool but it did look nice. Bed a little hard. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Everything was great!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom Arkansas

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was an all around nice stay! Very cold AC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brckfrom Kingston, ok

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda

Good breakfast

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: Table and chairs in the room are too big to get around comfortably.
Enjoyed the breakfast and convenient location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamifrom Kalamazoo, mi

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Very nice room and the staff was very friendly. We felt right at home although we were 2000 miles from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carsonfrom Cody, WY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Very clean room but kind of bare feeling. Also location is nice off the interstate & & a few blocks away from the busy shopping areas. It would be a huge improvement if there were sidewalks all the way up the hill to the businesses up there...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackfrom St. Louis, Ok

First Stay at Best Western

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, very nice sized room, full complimentary breakfast, location, and the staff was helpful in every way.
Cons: You could throw in a free back massage by a Dallas Cowboy cheerleader......that might make it better. Otherwise....
Location: There is no shortage of things to do in Edmond or nearby Oklahoma City. Guthrie to the north has a nice Victorian downtown area. Lake Arcadia and Pops
My wife and I booked this room (suite) as we were traveling down I-35. We liked the price and the rating and rolled the dice. We didn't know we were getting a suite, as we were just looking for a comfortable place to sleep for one night. To make it short, boy were we surprised. This Best Western surpassed our expectations in every way. If we find ourselves looking for another room in Edmond, you can bet this is the first place we will look.