Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

smelled like an ashtay

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke!! Our room was supposed to be a non smoking and it still smelled like an ash tray. If I pay for non smoking I don't want to smell like smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

one way streets and toll roads

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
the room was not very clean and the floor we were on had a very stong smoke smell. We had to request 3 times that our sheets be changed after 4 days of being there. will not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

Too many animals

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Carpets were stained, and just had a animal odor. A/C unit was loud, woke up several times due to the noise. The breakfast was ok, but they kept the milk iced in the sink, just dont think thats right with all the potential germs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stahomemom4

May 2012

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had a none smoking room, but where ever there was someone smoking the smell would come into our room and stink! As soon as we stepped off elevator thats all I would smell was the smoke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to all must see sights

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Emjoyed stay but carpet was dirty and had to air room out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Western Inn in OK City

Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a great Best Western with a fantastic price for rooms. However, everything is updated EXCEPT the carpet. The carpeting was quite alarming to me in dirtiness; however, with all the other updated fixtures /ammenities, I'm hoping it's just one of the last things to be replaced and we were there on the tail end of the remodeling scheme. But overall, minus the carpet, I'd give it a 4/5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alma Il

price and hotel match

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
the price matched the condition of the condition of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Nice hotel; good price

Posted Jun 30, 2011
I was pleased with this hotel, and feel like it is a good hotel choice for the average traveler. The housekeeping did not finish cleaning our room before we were checked in, however they did a better job on the next day, as I stayed two nights. We had a stopped up bathtub, but called the front desk and the night attendant came right away and unclogged it. It is always nice to have a refrigerator and microwave available in the room. The continental breakfast was good, with basically a full breakfast available. The pool and hot tub was nice and there is a small fitness room nearby. The price was good considering that the summer months are often rated higher for "in season" . Overall, I would certainly reccomend this hotel to travelers.