Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

In town for family reunion

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean, bed made daily. Pool was wonderful, stayed 5 days, swam daily! Only draw back, no ice machine on 3rd floor, but no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: This hotel is very accommodating: amenities include pool and breakfast.
My experience during the three night of my reservation was pleasant. Posted signage indicated no pets, but I heard what appeared to be the sound of a puppy in one room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool
Cons: More room space.
Location: Lots of places to eat.
Linda the hotel manager was very nice and helpful with our accomodations. The staff promptly satisfied our request and the hotel was very clean. Overall our experience was great and will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Will do in a pinch

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Need more comfortable pillows or a selection for those not wanting quite so firm. Also, more mirrors in the main room instead of only in the bathroom
Location: Many places to shop and eat nearby.
This hotel was okay but I prefer better upkeep and comfort when staying in a hotel. Showing it's age a bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Next to a bar

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room was dirty. Bed was very uncomfortable. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Check in was fast and easy and the staff was very friendly. The room was nice and large, and the breakfast was good. It is right off of I-40 with easy on and off access. The beds were a little firm for my taste, but that is the only negative I could find with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Midwest City

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, easy access to highway, breakfast, nice staff at front desk
Cons: No complaints.
Location: There isn't much in MidWest Center, but we were there for OKC, which is less than 10 minutes away.
Great hotel that is very close, less than 10 minutes, to downtown OKC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Celina, TX

Comfortable room. Convenient to DT but affordable.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Was a little concerned about the bar next door and lights being out in the parking lot. However, they were turning the lights on as we walked in and the bar emptied out pretty early. Hotel was quiet and recently remodeled. Less than a 10 minute drive to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right by Tinker Air Force Base

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The only thing I didn't like was the humming of the refrigerator at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LEIfrom OKLAHOMA CITY

AMAZING

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF
Cons: NOTHING
THE STAFF WAS GREAT THE ROOM WAS CLEAN JUST AMAZING THEY WERE SO NICE