Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Nice hotel in OKC

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel and smells in the rooms like converted s

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: not much
Beds were uncomfortable, toilet paper holder falling off wall, inconsistent house keeping, buffet was good included in the room cost
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

OU game trip

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: breakfast was really good. no one brought us our coffee cups. my husband got up and had to ask the hostess, she ended up helping us.
Cons: if they are going to have conferences, make sure you have enough mugs ready for the breakfast the next morning. That's what we were told.
Location: Louie's sports bar. Fair was in town.
the whole stay was quite short because we were there to check in, then we left to go to the OU game. When we came back at 12:45 a.m tired and wanting to sleep, my son's room, which we had asked for a roll away bed, was not there. He had to wait up for a security guard to bring it to the room, that was our only disappointment, which was quite a big one.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night stopover in Little Rock

Posted Aug 22, 2014
My friends and I spent the night at this hotel. It was wonderful. The room was comfortable and provided everything we needed. The staff took care of all of our needs and the breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Near airport, but still quiet at night.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, good mattresses and soft linens. It was very quiet, and centrally located in OKC.
Cons: Not enough linens provided but the staff would bring more when I requested.
Location: Noticed several restaurants, bars, night clubs and family friendly venues such as a waterpark and go carts. Centrally located to OKC downtown.
Clean, comfortable hotel in a mid price range. I felt I got what I needed and what I paid for.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Adequate accommodation, nice staff, easy location to highway.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for its Tier

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Within it's tier of hotels, this is a good deal. Clean facilities and friendly staff. Room had a noticeably smell but not terrible. Hot tub and pool were nice. Breakfast was good. Good stay. Plan ahead for parking with trailer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not what we expected - do not recommend

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We booked a queen suit and were given a room with two double beds. The room was small and not what we had planned on. When I mentioned it to the hotel desk they said it was listed wrong on Expedia and would not honor what we had booked. Facilities were run down and it was trashy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Saddleback GM, Hotel Management
Misty. Thank you for staying with us this past week. I attempted call call you today to speak to you personally and was unable to reach you. I am sorry that your stay was not what you expected. I don't know if it matters to you but I wanted to make you aware that your review contains inaccurate information. We do not have a Queen Suite listed on Expedia and we never have. The room types available are a standard King, standard Queen and a King Suite. Please don't take my word for it but check the Expedia site yourself. Your reservation was booked in a standard Queen room and that is exactly what you received. Your guest room had two Serta premium hotel queen beds. There are no double beds anywhere on our property. I understand how disappointing it can be to receive something different than what you expected and how it can negatively impact your entire experience. Unfortunately from our side of the equation, we provided you with exactly what was booked through Expedia and any expectations for something different were not within our control.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hotel in more of an industrial area.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Enclosed walk ways from the outside to make it harder for outsiders to have access to outside doors.
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Facility is dated but nice. Did not feel secure with doors to the outside and proximity to industrial area on interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting

Posted Jul 14, 2014
From the website I pictures a nice hotel that would be clean, well presented, and relaxing. It was getting run down, the noise outside of the window was very annoying, and the accommodations were just disappointing.