Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is in shady area with a lot of truck stops. The 24/7 shuttle was very helpful. Hotel in ok condition. Staff was great, very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

carpet needs replaced

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Closeness and convenient to planned activity
Cons: Carpet in hallways
Location: Enjoyed Bricktown
AIr condition/Heater unit inoperable - informed staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Excellent service...hard to match anywhere else.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Beautiful pool. Prompt transportation. Free laundry facilities and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service and breakfast!
Cons: Carpets in the hallways need to be cleaned.
Location: Bricktown
Was so glad that they had 24/7 shuttle service! Had trouble with the keys, but the front desk took care of getting them fixed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Oklahoma

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms and very comfortable bed.
Cons: I would like to have a map I could look at and phone numbers to a few local food delivery places.
Location: A short trip west on Reno Street and you are in Bricktown.
Honestly I had second thoughts when I realized where the hotel was located, next door to a truck stop. However, it had really good reviews, the price was right, and it was so very close to Bricktown and the Civic Music Hall so I gave it a chance. The production ended late so we checked in just before midnight. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was better than expected, and my grandson and I loved the outdoor pool. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had a very good stay.the staff was great and they took us to brick town then picked us back up.we will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Very patient considering we were bachelorette part

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great! Except ice machine was down. Other than that they were great! Roosevelt our shuttle guy was very patient with our 12 drunk ladies. Oh, the showers were cold. Forgot that was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita,ks

4Th of july

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice place. Love the quitet policy from 11pm - 7 am. ( nice and restful). They will shuttle you to down town and back.24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical hotel close to Bricktown okc

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Outside of the hotel really looks dated and very unattractive. Not the prettiest location either, but it is very accessible to points of interest. The inside was nice, and very clean and staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel breakfast was not good at all. Price was great, much less than most. I would reccommend it based on price, cleanliness, courteous staff, convenient shuttle service and good location for area attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to Bricktown

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service.
Cons: It's just an old building so updating would be nice.
Location: The location is a little out of Bricktown but the shuttle will take you anywhere you want to go.
Older hotel, but kept clean. Nice staff and great shuttle service to and from anywhere around the city you want to go 24/7. Couldn't have asked for better service!