Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Avoid this dump at all costs!!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The room was absolutely filthy. There was garbage under the bed. The wooden frame of the box spring was splintered. The security latch had been ripped off of the door. The knob on the sink was filled with what looked like a mixture of dried shaving cream and beard clippings. The bed spread had a cigarette burn through the center. I ended up pulling the bed spread off of the bed and sleeping in my clothes on top of the sheets. Checked in Sunday night with a reservation through Wednesday; checked out the next morning. Desk person assured me that the balance of the reservation would be credited back to my card--I'm still waiting for that to happen. This place is just plain SCARY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Its really cheap, so its not the fanciest place in town. But its not gross or anything like that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice Hotel righ on exit of major hwy

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff
Location: Excellent location and nearby Frontier City Theeme Park
Not bad for the price. Clean room, friendly staff nearby all the attraction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

VERY DECENT FOR THE PRICE

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The staff was VERY courteous and EXTREMELY helpful. Room, linen and towels were clean. We didn't have any security issues and they even gave us FREE coffee, muffins and juice which we never expected because of the cheap room rates. I usually choose a room with higher star ratings but for an over night stay it exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean

It wasnt to far from downtown.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I was barely there but the staff was really nice. There was a lot of restaurants nearby and there is a theme park nearby as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Do not stay here. Multiple problems with the rooms and the property. When you call the front desk to report the issues; they accuse you for the problems. Front Desk Manager; Sandy Patel was very rude and yelled at me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Houston, TX

not worth it

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
w needed a place to stay and Knights in was close and priced right. The front desk lady was rude to us. went to the rooms and 1 had NO TOWELS at all and called to get some and was told we couldn't get any. The other room had 1 towel. The bathrooms were NASTY!!! didn't even get to take a shower it was soo nasty. the floors in both rooms were completely black and the color was suppose to be green. Lot around it was full of debris and damaged my tired on my trailer, I would not recommend this place, IT SHOULD BE TORN DOWN AND REDONE!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rocky from utah

Don't even think about it.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
The room was ok, but the bathroom was the trashed. The shower was held together by caulking, the shower head didn't work right, water all over the floor. In the back part of the hotel they had full time people living in the hotel. Didn't feel safe, good thing I travel with a weapon. At 6 am went to breakfast in the lobby. They had THREE muffins and coffee, that was it. I asked the clerk if there was anything else for breakfast, she said "THAT'S IT" and went back to talking on the phone. My wife got a cut of coffee and she drinks it black, not this time. Right into the trash with it and the muffins. Don't waist your time with this place. I stay in hotels about 20-30 times a year, this is the pits.