Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice Hotel righ on exit of major hwy

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff
Location: Excellent location and nearby Frontier City Theeme Park
Not bad for the price. Clean room, friendly staff nearby all the attraction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

VERY DECENT FOR THE PRICE

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The staff was VERY courteous and EXTREMELY helpful. Room, linen and towels were clean. We didn't have any security issues and they even gave us FREE coffee, muffins and juice which we never expected because of the cheap room rates. I usually choose a room with higher star ratings but for an over night stay it exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean

It wasnt to far from downtown.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I was barely there but the staff was really nice. There was a lot of restaurants nearby and there is a theme park nearby as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here. Multiple problems with the rooms and the property. When you call the front desk to report the issues; they accuse you for the problems. Front Desk Manager; Sandy Patel was very rude and yelled at me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Houston, TX

not worth it

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
w needed a place to stay and Knights in was close and priced right. The front desk lady was rude to us. went to the rooms and 1 had NO TOWELS at all and called to get some and was told we couldn't get any. The other room had 1 towel. The bathrooms were NASTY!!! didn't even get to take a shower it was soo nasty. the floors in both rooms were completely black and the color was suppose to be green. Lot around it was full of debris and damaged my tired on my trailer, I would not recommend this place, IT SHOULD BE TORN DOWN AND REDONE!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rocky from utah

Don't even think about it.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok, but the bathroom was the trashed. The shower was held together by caulking, the shower head didn't work right, water all over the floor. In the back part of the hotel they had full time people living in the hotel. Didn't feel safe, good thing I travel with a weapon. At 6 am went to breakfast in the lobby. They had THREE muffins and coffee, that was it. I asked the clerk if there was anything else for breakfast, she said "THAT'S IT" and went back to talking on the phone. My wife got a cut of coffee and she drinks it black, not this time. Right into the trash with it and the muffins. Don't waist your time with this place. I stay in hotels about 20-30 times a year, this is the pits.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by knights hotel from okc

"i just deal with it."

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When arriving at this hotel, i waited at the counter arguing with staff as to whether i paid for the room or not. Finally after getting into my room, there was no heat. January in Oklahoma city requires heat! Instead there was a space heater pointed toward the vent. It only had an on and off switch. So you either baked or froze. When telling the person at the counter about this, she said "i have this situation in my room too. I just deal with it." I had already paid and knew hotels.com would not refund me fast enough for me to pay for a room somewhere else. The neighborhood was terrifying and my door lock didnt work. I had to prop a chair against the door to feel somewhat safe. And because of the indifference of the staff, i didnt trust the cleanliness off the bed. I bought a sleeing bag at the sporting goods store and slept on top of the covers. This place will never get a dime of my money again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by H Williams from OKC

Knights Inn

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is your typical sub standard motel. Their heating does not work in any room and they will offer you a space heater.. Which is not powerful enough to heat a room in 30 degree weather. I cant say enough about this hotels total lack of hospitality and total 3 world atmosphere. DO NOT SUBJECT YOURSELF!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013