Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Excellent Service and Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, privacy, amenities, complimentary coffee, service, spacious rooms.
Cons: NA
Location: Excellent location, close to everything and free shuttle.
Excellent staff service, privacy, very clean, great spacious rooms with nice amenities. Overall top of the line hotel. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Luxury boutique hotel convenient to Thunder games

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Historical character, convenient location, comfortable beds & nice amenities. Classy complimentary wake-up coffee/tea service.
Cons: Front desk staff could be a little more attentive.
Location: Downtown district, very close to business, botanical garden, Memorial & Bricktown
Lovely facility, very comfortable beds. Convenient location. Door and valet parking staff were super friendly and very attentive. Flint restaurant was tasty. Complimentary bottled water and cookies with turndown service made us feel welcome. Hotel staff accommodated every request with courtesy. However, they could do a little better job anticipating needs and problem-solving (e.g. 2 bathrobes for 4 people in room - although there were 5 towels). Although it's not a familiy-oriented hotel, we were comfortable staying there as on a family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Had a wonderful time going to the Thunder game, Bricktown, delicious food, and experiencing the Oklahoma Bombing memorial, then on to Tulsa to the Aquarium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Wife & daughter enjoyed their stay. Part of their mother daughter weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Nice comfortable beds!!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I love the beds. I just wish they provided deep bathtubs in every room. I wanted to take a hot bubble bath when I arrived and just relax. I also believe all rooms should be accommodated with refrigerators. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Best Hotel to stay at!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Truly a 5 star hotel in my opinion! great service on every front!
Cons: In my experience..refrigerator / kitchenette of some kind in suites at least...
Location: Everything the sites are within walking distance
Me and my GF stayed the weekend over my Birthday for a getaway and were not let down except by a few minor nuances. We absolutely loved the hotel and the Flint restaurant!! The fireplace in the lounge of the hotel and book collection would fancy anyone with a reading bug to sit down and enjoy for while. We were however taken back by a couple things, we upgraded to a suite (highly recommend you do for the Jacuzzi alone (along with the additional larger room), the normal room we chose was by no way cheap, we just wanted the bigger room and bathtub. With the suite of this size we truly felt there should have been a refrigerator/kitchenette/coffee maker in the room. The back wall of the living room would be totally great for this idea HINT HINT FOOT STOMP!! Very cheap "suites" hotels have these kinds of amenities...only knock down on hotel I have...(4.9) if i could!! The hotel staff was great, even shuttled us to the local gas station late one evening when we didn't feel like getting our vehicle out of valet parking for the quick drive. The locale is awesome, right next door and attached to the Devon building/tower with a very highscale vibe if you're into that. The Flint was awesome too with great service, and awesome drinks lounge along a huge fireplace. Everything is within walking distance, the Botanical Garden, the Rock Garden, the lower ground level water way/outside amphitheater for summer events and the stadium. Will be returning!!! Great stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Great location and value.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We were there just for the Thunder game at the Chesapeake Energy Arena, overnight. Brilliant location and beautiful surrounding area, parks etc. Easy walk to the river walk and restaurants. We loved the preserved features and theme of the Colcord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enid, OK

Beautiful hotel with excellent customer service.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Gorgeous historical hotel with spacious rooms. A little pricey, but the excellent customer service made the price worth it. Flint restaurant inside The Colcord had delicious food, contemporary decor, and a very nice bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Dirty bed spread, broken window shade.. Overall good stay, not disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norman, OK

Outstanding!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We spent New Years Eve at the Colcord and every aspect of our stay was outstanding! Thanks for being part of the best NYE ever!