Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Great experience overall.
Cons: Valet parking service little slow.
Hotel is well located. Service is great and rooms are big and comfortable. I recommend this hotel if you are visiting Oklahoma City. I ordered room service and it was fast and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Clean, comfy hotel in downtown OKC

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Nice furnishings, bed comfy
Cons: The valet was backed up so I parked my own car. Made me run late the next morning having to walk a block to get my car.
My only complaint is that there was a pet deposit fee of $50.00 and that wasn't clear when I made the reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for providing a review. I apologize that you did not have a clear indication of our pet police before booking. We gladly accept up to two dogs per room, with a weight restriction of 50 pounds each. There will be a $50 fee per dog per day, not to exceed $300. Again, I appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colcord Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to Chesapeake

Posted May 20, 2015
We stayed at the Colcord on May 18th because we were going to a concert. We were looking for something close so that we could walk. The staff was excellent! The rooms were very clean. Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The Colcord Hotel is located in the heart of Oklahoma City, just one block north of the Chesapeake Energy Arena. For our guests that do not wish to walk we gladly will provide shuttle service as well. Other amenities include an updated Business Center, WIFI throughout the hotel, and bottled water in each room. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose us again should you return to Oklahoma City. Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colcord Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Place

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Booked the Colcord for a family Girls Weekend. The rooms were great and felt like more than just your average hotel room. Every staff member that I encountered was great and helpful. A great place to stay and within walking distance of most things that we wanted to do while in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Blane Thompson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Colcord Hotel. I'm so pleased you and your family had an enjoyable stay. The Colcord is located near many wonderful downtown attractions, including the Myriad Botanical Gardens, Chesapeake Energy Arena and Bricktown Entertainment District. We will also provide shuttle service for our guests as well. Other amenities include L'Occitane bath products, coffee/tea delivery each morning and free bottled water in the guest rooms. I appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again should you return to Oklahoma City. Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colcord Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City OK

Cant wait to return back. Great location.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful close
Cons: nothing
Location: Bricktown dining and river boat tours
Wonderful staff each and everyone complimentary coffee and tea delivered to the room in the morning was a great touch. Close to Brick Town walked in the day time and the hotel provided a shuttle service for us in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Excellent downtown hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Excellent service, love the courtesy shuttle!
Location: Stadium, Myriad gardens and Bricktown are all very close!!
Across from Myriad Gardens and close to thunder stadium. You won't find better staff and service than what is offered here at the Colcord. This is where we stay when we come to OKC!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and inviting.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Close to everything in downtown okc. Hotel restaurant was great. Quiet and elegant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Excellent Service and Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, privacy, amenities, complimentary coffee, service, spacious rooms.
Cons: NA
Location: Excellent location, close to everything and free shuttle.
Excellent staff service, privacy, very clean, great spacious rooms with nice amenities. Overall top of the line hotel. Highly recommend!!