Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Turn the extractors off!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, rooms (apart from noise), OK breakfast
Cons: Switch to turn the fan off
Location: Oklahoma City has many things to see - especially the state fair
This could have been one of the best hotels on our trip, but the extractor fan in the bathroom ran all night (no way of switching off), and was very noisy. (However the room next door was much quieter). Too many other hotels nearby to recommend -sorry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suefrom red oak, oklahoma

excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
cool, clean and comfortable. Everyone friendly and professional! Will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jayfrom Missouri

Very good stopping point

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stopping point in lieu of Flagstaff. Lower priced option to the higher rates closer to the canyon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Excellent customer service.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Best place we have stayed on our trip! Would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby! Perfect for the short little family getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Time away

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Great location, easy access. Great breakfast!
Location: Great restaurants, mall close by. Great neighborhood for garage sales.
Just a long weekend getaway for 2. The neighbors were a bit rowdy, but the comforting drone of the AC and comfy bed made for good sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathrynefrom Tyler TX

Met my expectations

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was good. The staff were very nice and always helpful. We were pleased with our stay. Just in case it matters to someone else... There wasn't any weird smells or unusual cat/dragon like decorations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickifrom Sun prairie

Vacation

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Fairly new hotel nice staff tasty breakfast. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank Vfrom Dallas

Good Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for a business trip. Clean and great staff.