Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel in OKC

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet & comfortable
Cons: The breakfast should be hot when it opens
Location: Directly across from Quail Springs Mall
Over all, we had a good stay. The breakfast on Saturday morning was good. But, on Sunday the gravy was cold at 7 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location. Perfect stopover.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Checking in was easy. Staff is charming, helpful and efficient. Right across from Mall and on the Turnpike. Clean, comfortable and cosy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from St Paul

Business Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the quietest hotels I have stayed at. The room was clean roomy and everything worked as you expected. The food was above average in the morning and I will stay here again next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Friendly staff, slow internet, good breakfast, clean, quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny from Tulsa

You will enjoy your stay here!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable. Easy access, friendly staff. Only negative would be the indoor pool was a bit small, but kids still enjoyed it. (Most indoor pools are small-so not really a big complaint.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: close to where I needed to be
Cons: n/a
Location: many resturants
Stay was nice rooms clean breakfast ok staff nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cecil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thank you Comfort Inn.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stay here before and still a very nice place to stay. Location is great for eating choices and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Hinton

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Here for an overnight stay only. We have stayed here at least 6 times and have never been disappointed. Love the suites and most of the time are cheaper than regular rooms elsewhere.