Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broken Arrow, OK

Nice, clean hotel close to Frontier City

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Great price. What else could you ask for? It fit our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Wichita

A decent stay for a decent price!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was brief, but we took time to visit the pool, which was fun, but the lights weren't working. Otherwise it was pleasant, the free breakfast was a pretty good offering as well. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jdfrom Fort Worth Tx

convienient to freeway

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was convenient to gas stations, fast food and restaurants. Hotel room was a comfortable but did not smell real fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ETfrom El Paso, TX

Nice hotel, good breakfast, great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located by the entrance to I-35, I44, and the turnpike, you can head in any direction easily. Nice restaurants near by. The breakfast was very good. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Travelerfrom Utah

Great Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel--great breakfast, hot eggs and sausage, good selection of continental items--would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TTaylorfrom Weatherford, TX

Great room for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with our stay and cleanliness of room; breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Muskogee OK

Perfect location for Frontier City weekend

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was perfect, service was excellent. Property has been updated and is comfortable and clean. Only complaints: the hotel is not non-smoking, so there is a distinct smell of cigarette smoke in the lobby (our rooms were very fresh and clean though); no hot tub (but a very nice pool and pool area). We had four people in each room and were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Comfort inn

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Entire hotel was nicely upkept. The room was damp and had a slight mildew smell. Breakfast was greAt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Room was full of gnats and was generally dirty. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com