Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mitchell

Personnel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Booked rollaway didn't have it. Gave it to another room. Had to use aiir Matt. No financial refund. Owner sorry is all he could say. No effort to make right. Did not care we were 900 miles from home with no options. Terrible effort on part of staff. Communications skills poor. Always someone else fault
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monte from Round Rock, TX

Quick booking...Good choice!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick booking due to weather conditions. Was pleasantly surprised to the over-all condition and service we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Well! I found it very good place but, us a truck driver I wish I would get any CDL discount on this app for me like many hotels do when you booking in person that all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Nice, clean hotel close to Frontier City

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Great price. What else could you ask for? It fit our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Wichita

A decent stay for a decent price!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was brief, but we took time to visit the pool, which was fun, but the lights weren't working. Otherwise it was pleasant, the free breakfast was a pretty good offering as well. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jd from Fort Worth Tx

convienient to freeway

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Was convenient to gas stations, fast food and restaurants. Hotel room was a comfortable but did not smell real fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ET from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel, good breakfast, great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located by the entrance to I-35, I44, and the turnpike, you can head in any direction easily. Nice restaurants near by. The breakfast was very good. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Traveler from Utah

Great Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel--great breakfast, hot eggs and sausage, good selection of continental items--would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TTaylor from Weatherford, TX

Great room for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
I was pleased with our stay and cleanliness of room; breakfast was good.