Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It Works

Posted May 18, 2015
Forgot to reserve next door at Courtyard, this was less expensive, and just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
I stay here whenever in the area. Good central location walking distance to restaurants. Glad the hotel weathered the high wind from a passing storm cell. The former Holiday Inn across the street suffered wind damage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Great stay! No issues. Close to our business conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C, OK

Expected more from Comfort Inn

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and cleanliness. I was surprised how quiet it was being so close to the Interstate. The complimentary bkfst was appropriate.
Cons: Provide a softer mattress, and better quality towels.
Location: Excellent location just off the Interstate with various restaurant options nearby.
Check in was smooth and the staff was professional. The room was spacious and clean however there was no shower curtain, which was quickly resolved when the front desk was notified. I expected much nicer, larger and absorbent towels for the cost of this room. I also expected a comfortable bed vice the rock hard mattress which resulted in one of the worst nights sleep in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Just what I needed.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable .
Cons: no
Location: nothing was used as i spent time at my sisters place
Was spending two days visiting my sister. Spent days with her and her husband and nights at the motel. both went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet rooms. Good coffee and breakfast.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very nice stay. Would book again. Excellent price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean room, great breakfast. Good location for us. Great price.
Cons: Please put some thick draperies over the windows that can actually be drawn closed.
We had a first floor room facing the parking lot. The drapes were of a sheer material that outsiders could see through and the thick drapes in the window were fixed and could not be drawn. At night the room was flooded with parking lot light and people could see in the room from outside. We had to hang a bedspread over the valance to get some privacy and darkness. The mattress seemed worn because both of us in the bed would roll toward the center where the mattress was lower than the outside, not a very comfortable sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel was a great bargain, close to restaurants, the only complaint was the kids above running and creating to much noise. Stay on the 2nd floor next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Kansas City

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fine and good location for us. The room was clean and the breakfast had a good selection.