Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Price & comfort
Cons: The door on the bathroom automatically shut.
We were met by very friendly and helpful desk clerk, who checked us in quickly without any problems. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there was a choice of hard or soft pillows upon your liking. The hotel offered a free morning breakfast until 10:00am. The AC worked well which was awesome for the 100 degree temps in Norman. The hotel was conveniently located by restaurants and shopping mall. It was easy to find and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nine Day stay with a comfortable room and excellent staff coordination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse WI

OK hotel close to I-35

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Room was clean & comfortable. Hotel exterior deteriorating, needs a facelift. Desk clerk told us Expedia had specifically requested a handicap room for us, which we did not ask for. She changed it. Breakfast service was good, but late in set up. Overall, an average place at a decent rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Close to everything

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Great location, close to everything. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Maintenance to make sure all doors work properly
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, movies, miniture golf, water park, golf, tennis, pool..etc.
The bathroom door stuck, so we couldn't close it all the way or we would get stuck inside. Other than that is was nice. Breakfast was great, the eggs tasted real and the waffle bar was amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman OK

Book elsewhere!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
BAD breakfast - slimey eggs, hard pastries. Broken microwave and dirty walls in our room, a small indoor pool that was heated making the pool room too hot to sit by while watching your children swim. We had to prop the doors to get some air and then smell cigarette smoke from the smokers outside the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Family visit

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: We were in town to visit family so didn't spend a lot of time Here but we're satisfied with everything.
Very good experience although my teen age Son was disappointed that biscuits & gravy weren't on the breakfast bar menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

nice hotel with central location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
quick check-in and out, polite staff, close to several restaurants and shopping, located right off of the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Really good hotel didn't have any problems. Parking was probably the biggest issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It Works

Posted May 18, 2015
Forgot to reserve next door at Courtyard, this was less expensive, and just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
I stay here whenever in the area. Good central location walking distance to restaurants. Glad the hotel weathered the high wind from a passing storm cell. The former Holiday Inn across the street suffered wind damage.