Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They should give you a discount!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel is being remodeled and there were several things that were not done in the room we were in. 1. The ceiling light was not hooked up. 2. The room was very dusty. The tub/shower enclosure was broken on each end where the shower rod was attached and looked horrible. 4. The lights on each side of the bed wasn't even plugged in. I realize that the building was being renovated but some of these items were just plain house keeping duties. We actually changed to this hotel because another one we had chosen was going to charge extra for wi-fi but would have done without wi-fi for a better place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Under construction/remodel. Was not made aware of this when booking. If it hadn't been paid in advance would probably have gone to another motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach, fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean room,friendly staff
Cons: I was well worth the money,
Location: Close the horse show grounds .
I stayed three nights. The room was newly renovated and excellent. Very clean. I can only recommend the hotel and will certainly return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location by turnpike

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Maybe better staff who actually pays attention to the customer
breakfast Was disappointing it was from 6-10am an by 6:45 they were out of biscuits for the gravy and biscuits and when I went to tell the staff member she was like oh well it happens... this is what she said. then when I checked out the same girl was listening to music on the computer and sounded annoyed that I was bothering her.
2 out of 5
by Kim

ROOM SECURITY ISSUES, Not worth the price!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
The rooms were pretty clean but I stayed in a handicap accessible room and the bath seat was very dirty and when I let the manager know about it they were very rude! There is also a security concern at this hotel!!! Apparently, they do not deactivate the room keys after a guest checks out! I checked out of one room to changed to another because I was with another person from our company. That person left and the next day the hotel claimed that person stayed in the room the next night without checking in and tried to charge me!! I asked how they got in the room the front desk clerk and manager said that the key is not deactivated! MAJOR SECURITY ISSUES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient access to all downtown areas. Staff was very helpful
1 out of 5
by Raena from Atlanta, Ga

Scary Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nothng
Cons: Refurbished
Location: Not a safe neighborhood
Looked at room, and realize that information online could not be trusted. Alerted Desk Clerk that I would not be staying. Found a better hotel and room a short distance away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tami from Kansas

Easy access to shopping and to Remington Park.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The room had outside door access from room
Cons: The toilet needs to be replaced.....too low
Location: Celebration station for kids, close to the memorial site, pretty close 12 miles to Remington Park.
It was just ok. We took our 7 yr old with us for a weekend stay in OKC. It was next to Celebration Station which is nice for kids. The room was small considering it is a suite. The bed was comfortable. The toilet was way too low/short. I guess ok for kids but not great for adults. The pool was cool not heated and was very small but sufficed because there was not a crowd in the pool. Overall it was ok if you're just there to sleep and go, which we did. The price was a little high for the overall quality of the hotel. The breakfast was just ok too. Not enough places to sit to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
only complaint was the road noise from I-40 only complaint was the road noise from I-40 only complaint was the road noise from I-40 only complaint was the road noise from I-40 only complaint was the road noise from I-40
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com