Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet spacious rooms
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Close to The Outlet Shoppes of Oklahoma
Rooms were very spacious and had several additions like reading lights on head boards that were an added feature. Refrigerator worked great with lots of room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with plenty to choose from. Housekeeping needs some improvement. Items in room such as shampoo, coffee etc were not replaced after the first night. 2nd night bathmat was not replaced but just folded up and put back while still wet. The next day our towels that were on the floor were not replaced but just refolded and put back on the rack. Disappointed the pool and hot tub were under repair. We had talked to the hotel on three different occasions and not once was this mentioned. We choose this hotel over several others because it had a hot tub then it was being renovated. Overall a great place to stay, would recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Close to shopping

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It had an upgraded feel to it without having the uppity price!
Location: Located just off Meridian on I-40 East... Lots of Shopping, dining, family adventure close by
The hotel was the midpoint location for my sister & I to meet. It was close to shopping, dining, pretty much everything that we wanted to see/visit. Nice room that was clean, quiet & up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrah, OK

Amazing stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Bricktown is just a 15 min drive. There are also a number of restaurants a few miles from the hotel.
My husband and I stayed here and we loved the it. The hotel staff was nice and friendly. The room itself was amazing. The bed was comfortable and even at night it was nice and quiet. There were a lot of kids staying at the hotel also and we barley heard them during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cory from Dallas

On Travel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Facility in need of repair, the staff was courteous and helpful. No plan to revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from OKC

Getaway Day

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant evening away from home on Valentine's Day. Nice area with plenty of dining options. Pool and spa added to the relaxation. Room was clean, bathroom was very well maintained, and the breakfast was tasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Waste of Time

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel smelled funny, everything is quite compacted, in need of major upkeeping and repairs, Indoor pool is misleading as it is extremely small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Housekeeping needs improvement

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Staff is very friendly & rooms are spacious & comfortable. My room was not as clean as it should be. The back of the bathroom door had splashes & stains on it & the shelves for the towels were dusty. It made me wonder what uncleanliness I wasn't able to see. An improvement in housekeeping would make it a great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frank from Dallas

a customer experience

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Considering this hotel is rated highly I was expecting the cust omer experience to be more note worthy. My pre arrival call requesting my room not be near vending or elevators must have been misunderstood because that's exactly where they put me with no option to change to another jr suite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Delois from Lawton. ok

2 stars for service 5 star for room

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
It was okay breakfast was no Good room was very very nice and clean staff was not friendly didn't explain anything pic on web needs to be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Nacogdoches , TX

The right location and price

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location for my work and reasonably priced