Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Close to shopping

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It had an upgraded feel to it without having the uppity price!
Location: Located just off Meridian on I-40 East... Lots of Shopping, dining, family adventure close by
The hotel was the midpoint location for my sister & I to meet. It was close to shopping, dining, pretty much everything that we wanted to see/visit. Nice room that was clean, quiet & up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrah, OK

Amazing stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Bricktown is just a 15 min drive. There are also a number of restaurants a few miles from the hotel.
My husband and I stayed here and we loved the it. The hotel staff was nice and friendly. The room itself was amazing. The bed was comfortable and even at night it was nice and quiet. There were a lot of kids staying at the hotel also and we barley heard them during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coryfrom Dallas

On Travel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Facility in need of repair, the staff was courteous and helpful. No plan to revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom OKC

Getaway Day

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
A pleasant evening away from home on Valentine's Day. Nice area with plenty of dining options. Pool and spa added to the relaxation. Room was clean, bathroom was very well maintained, and the breakfast was tasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Waste of Time

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel smelled funny, everything is quite compacted, in need of major upkeeping and repairs, Indoor pool is misleading as it is extremely small
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Housekeeping needs improvement

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Staff is very friendly & rooms are spacious & comfortable. My room was not as clean as it should be. The back of the bathroom door had splashes & stains on it & the shelves for the towels were dusty. It made me wonder what uncleanliness I wasn't able to see. An improvement in housekeeping would make it a great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frankfrom Dallas

a customer experience

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering this hotel is rated highly I was expecting the cust omer experience to be more note worthy. My pre arrival call requesting my room not be near vending or elevators must have been misunderstood because that's exactly where they put me with no option to change to another jr suite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deloisfrom Lawton. ok

2 stars for service 5 star for room

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay breakfast was no Good room was very very nice and clean staff was not friendly didn't explain anything pic on web needs to be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joelfrom Nacogdoches , TX

The right location and price

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for my work and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot - want to stay there again.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Doors weren't as sound proof as I would like
Location: Right by the highway. Lots of places to eat.
Fantastic really... 8.5/10. Only complaint I had is that the doors were a little on the "non-soundproof" side. But I was also in one of the inside rooms. No need to worry about that if you're in a room that isn't. I upgraded to the king suite... WOW. Amazing. The hot tub is wonderful. The bed was extremely comfortable. It even has a "new hotel" smell to it. Pretty nice hot breakfast... Make your own waffles, eggs (boiled and scrambled), bacon, yogurt, fruit filled pastries, dry cereal, etc. I didn't get a chance to use the pool/hot tub combo because my room had the hot tub, so I can only say that it looked just fine. Underrated hotel with a really nice staff. No gym, but for the price, you're getting a 5 star hotel room with the convenience of being 20 seconds from your car to your room - not having to walk through a lobby, etc.